ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.17

¥160.15

节省: ¥55.98 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice lotion

Reviewer2862676发表于 Apr 08, 2007

I've use most of an 8oz bottle of this lotion along with an herbal capsule to try to diminish a few small varicose veins and some spider veins. There has been absolutely no improvement at all. The only positive thing I can say is that the veins aren't worse.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great cream!

Taniana发表于 Mar 01, 2011

Following the reviews of a person who tried it on a bulging vein in her hands, i ordered this and tried it. To my astonishment it did work on the same day! i have some veins that bulge on my hands from over exercising in the past and because i am too skinny, and this really made them dissappear during the day! Also tried it on the feet & worked as well. Smell is neutral.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Veins Yuck

Reviewer1094801发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Have only been using this for a short while, but my legs are not aching and the veins appear to be less knotted

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i like it

Reviewer3289806发表于 Feb 23, 2012

i like this lotion and i use it every day, and i wonder that in the future i can see the result

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

working

Reviewer1543376发表于 Mar 19, 2012

you can't feel it working but after a few days I think a saw the difference, will use more for my tired legs

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great lotion!

Reviewer1677856发表于 Jul 06, 2009

It worked pretty quickly. I saw my veins fading after a week, and after three weeks they are almost gone. This lotion works on spider veins and varicose veins, is light and fresh, and has a pleasant scent. A little goes a long way too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yo no he notado nada

4835169751968788675发表于 Jul 14, 2013

No he notado nada y he sido constante pero no he visto ni que me mejore la circulación, me da pena que no me funcione pues era un producto que le puse mucha ilusión.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pssst

Reviewer3099779发表于 Sep 08, 2012

No me acaba de convencer ni la textura ni el olor. No se si tiene efectos sobre la apariencia de las venitas, no lo uso de manera frecuente porque no me acaba de gustar. No volveré a comprarlo.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ni fu, ni fa...

martaekos发表于 Jan 12, 2014

No sabría qué opinar sobre este producto, mal no me ha ido, pero tampoco he notado nada extraordinario. Y su textura no hace nada agradable la aplicación... ¡Así que no creo que repita!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No difference

Reviewer1911147发表于 Nov 01, 2010

Haven't noticed a difference and have been using it nightly for about 2 weeks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »