ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.32

¥66.19

节省: ¥9.87 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My Favorite Tea

Reviewer2009889发表于 Oct 15, 2012

I have enjoyed this tea for several years. I have never tasted better. Thank you Iherb for carrying this product now. I love one-stop shopping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

4739706578481200697发表于 Dec 25, 2012

great taste, like it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Loose Leaf Tea

Reviewer1686088发表于 Sep 02, 2013

This is the first loose leaf tea I have ordered from iHerb. I normally order tea in bags. This jasmine tea is wonderful...love the taste and the packaging!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good brand

Reviewer1448049发表于 Oct 15, 2013

Rishi is a good trusted name in tea and the loose tea is organice which is important to me. Jasmine is my favorite tea which I have every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why is the box so big?

5110869369090783977发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Very nice and fragrant tea. The box could easily hold double the quantity of tea, which I don't find too nice. At least the tea is good...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing taste

Reviewer2356316发表于 Feb 26, 2016

this tea is amazing. It has an authentic and significant jasmine smell and taste. I was surprised by intensity of the jasmine in this. It also doesn't get bitter or overly dark if I over steep which is surprising. I love, love, love this tea. My only disappointment is that I paid around $5.25 ish the last time I ordered it a few months ago (I ordered a few boxes). Now its $8.50! Not sure how often I will be buying it now :-( really disappointing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic taste!

Reviewer1756096发表于 May 13, 2016

Great jasmine taste! I love the smell! And it's organic. (But why is the box so big? Not very Eco-friendly. But anyway; loose leaf tea is more eco-friendly than tea-bags). I use 3 drops with Sweet Leaf liquid stevia in a big cup of tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Jasmine Tea! Nice Price Too!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

I appreciate that this tea is USDA Organic. This is a fresh and soothing green tea scented with the enchanting aroma of jasmine blossoms. Green tea has so many health benefits too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavour

5492807217605148263发表于 May 06, 2014

I really like this tea and have ordered it numerous times from iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

相当好喝

5448071388697909108发表于 May 25, 2014

一打开就能闻到茶和茉莉的香气,非常清香悠远。茶汤的颜色也很清亮,入口无涩味,口感很顺滑,而且茉莉的味道也可以喝出来,不像其它一些牌子的茉莉绿茶只能闻到茉莉味但喝不出。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »