ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.59

¥65.33

节省: ¥9.74 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

amazing taste

Reviewer2356316发表于 Feb 26, 2016

this tea is amazing. It has an authentic and significant jasmine smell and taste. I was surprised by intensity of the jasmine in this. It also doesn't get bitter or overly dark if I over steep which is surprising. I love, love, love this tea. My only disappointment is that I paid around $5.25 ish the last time I ordered it a few months ago (I ordered a few boxes). Now its $8.50! Not sure how often I will be buying it now :-( really disappointing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why is the box so big?

5110869369090783977发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Very nice and fragrant tea. The box could easily hold double the quantity of tea, which I don't find too nice. At least the tea is good...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

refreshing

5527607646191500853发表于 Feb 18, 2016

great flavour , subtle yet refreshing. wish there was more though, i use around two teaspoons for the past two weeks and it's almost out

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

실속 포장 자스민차

4920529037697143706发表于 Apr 06, 2015

자스민차는 진하게 마시면 너무 떫고 향이 강하니 약하게 우려서 물처럼 마시면 좋아요. 종이포장은 보관하기가 좀 위태로우니까 유리병에 넣어서 보관할 것을 권합니다^^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Jasmine Tea! Nice Price Too!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

I appreciate that this tea is USDA Organic. This is a fresh and soothing green tea scented with the enchanting aroma of jasmine blossoms. Green tea has so many health benefits too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rishi Tea

5290446177300338851发表于 Jun 19, 2014

Love Rishi tea. After it every other brand tastes "blah" . My very favourite one is the Jasmine Dragon Pearls. I also like white peony, ginger tumeric and blueberry Rooiboos. I use individual infusers to make the tea and even carry a wire mesh ball infuser with me so I can have my own tea at lunchtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

相当好喝

5448071388697909108发表于 May 25, 2014

一打开就能闻到茶和茉莉的香气,非常清香悠远。茶汤的颜色也很清亮,入口无涩味,口感很顺滑,而且茉莉的味道也可以喝出来,不像其它一些牌子的茉莉绿茶只能闻到茉莉味但喝不出。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavour

5492807217605148263发表于 May 06, 2014

I really like this tea and have ordered it numerous times from iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful jasmine

Reviewer1674982发表于 Dec 10, 2013

Organic, jasmine tea. What else do you need to know? Oh, it's good for you too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good brand

Reviewer1448049发表于 Oct 15, 2013

Rishi is a good trusted name in tea and the loose tea is organice which is important to me. Jasmine is my favorite tea which I have every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »