ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.19

¥64.92

节省: ¥20.73 (32 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Finally an authentic Masal Chai

5050971468957965520发表于 May 11, 2015

I've been to India four times, I got addicted there to the Masala Chai and wanted to have something of a similar taste, something that really tastes as good, when I found this product I ordered and was very happy when I tried it the first time and would surely reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it !

4863411937268718465发表于 Feb 19, 2015

Very good chai.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5559618995151964317发表于 Feb 09, 2015

tastes wonderful. a bit heavy on the ginger but otherwise the spices are well-rounded (considering it's loose leaf it might have just been that particular scoop anyway)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love

4824921204900965894发表于 Feb 01, 2015

love the taste, love the smell - great product! recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

El mejor chai que he probado

5084106136237500385发表于 Jun 26, 2014

Es intenso, picante, con cuerpo.....sin duda el mejor té chai que jamás he probado...con leche de arroz o avena está realmente delicioso. Repetiré una y otra vez.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good tea!

Reviewer2365998发表于 May 15, 2014

The best and more pure tea with no chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buenísimo

5316991688822996261发表于 May 14, 2014

Soy muy aficionada al té chai, y he probado multiotud de mezclas, pero como esta, ninguna. Es intenso, dulce, especiado...todo un regalo para el paladar. Repetire una y otra vez

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea

4906872613848574448发表于 Nov 26, 2013

Nice spicy tea. Strong taste of cardamon. I like it though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea vs. Coffee where Tea wins

5265318571485620775发表于 Nov 04, 2013

This is my favorite tea in the world. Fab. cold and fab. hot. Was my main reason to order tea. Ordered the others just to expand my collection. I am usually a coffee drinker. When I serve this to guest they always rave, like I mixed up something special they would not be able to make.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delivery.

5161706151227809410发表于 Sep 21, 2013

I was disappointed that at the time of delivery I have to pay additional $16.00dollars.The quality was though good.M.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »