ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.19

¥116.90

节省: ¥36.72 (31 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Out of Several I've Tried

Luke-1发表于 Jan 25, 2016

I decided to try Matcha recently after discovering it's many health benefits. I ordered several different brands and additionally purchased from a local store. This was by far the best, even out of 2 others of this same brand. Everything I have tried from Rishi has been top quality. Unfortunately many teas that say Matcha are a blend of mostly something else like Sencha with a little Matcha. This one is the real deal. Pure quality Matcha! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The best I have tried

5717255570444162089发表于 Jan 20, 2016

This matcha comes in a resealable foil package and the product inside is bright green and free of lumps. Other, more expensive brands I have tried come in a cute little tin, but the matcha inside is usually lumpy and definitely has to be sifted prior to adding water, or no matter how long you whisk it you will never get the lumps out. So, this brand, being totally free of lumps, is easier to make. Regarding taste: it has a mild spinach/vegetative flavor, only a hint of bitterness, and a smooth, almost creamy texture after whisking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

5323174365381236079发表于 Sep 18, 2015

The package is small so I finished it quickly, a bit overpriced though. Nevertheless, tastes like heaven! will repeat the purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious, top quality!

Reviewer2164723发表于 May 24, 2015

This is THE matcha to buy if you want a beautiful tasting and bright green matcha. Packed in a small foil bag, it's very fresh. I love this and the price is good for this premium quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Super!

5409949901771290116发表于 Apr 13, 2015

Super product, tastes good and and mixes pretty well. It is expensive, but hey, you do get what you pay for!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality product

5741131037059483600发表于 Jan 29, 2015

This is a great quality product and similar to the expensive one i purchased recently at T2. The only problem is the small amount you receive. You get the matcha in a box, but inside the box is a small sachet of product, which is misleading. Which may explain why it is so reasonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best matcha

4825821135603374051发表于 Dec 07, 2014

I've tried other match and none were as delicious as this, it's such a bright green!The only downside is you don't get enough!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste and color

4992735864030155608发表于 Dec 04, 2014

great taste and color, good quality matcha tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality product

5201731428521606358发表于 Nov 10, 2014

This is the first matcha product I have purchased. I have been wanting to try matcha for it's health benefits but was turned off by how expensive it was. This product seemed to be a reasonable price and I was happy with the quality. I just don't have any other product or experience to compare it to. As far as health benefits, I didn't really notice any differences and I think I will save my money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1432198发表于 Sep 30, 2014

Great taste and my stomach so happy of matcha tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »