ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.15

¥121.22

节省: ¥38.07 (31 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

An affordable high quality Matcha

Reviewer1247611发表于 Sep 12, 2013

A good quality Matcha that won't break the bank! Granted it is not the usual 30gram size that most matcha comes in but it is still more affordable. It makes a deep emerald green cup, the matcha is super fresh and froths very nicely! All in all very pleased with my purchase. Anything from Rishi tea is top notch, enjoy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, top quality!

Reviewer2164723发表于 May 24, 2015

This is THE matcha to buy if you want a beautiful tasting and bright green matcha. Packed in a small foil bag, it's very fresh. I love this and the price is good for this premium quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Out of Several I've Tried

Luke-1发表于 Jan 25, 2016

I decided to try Matcha recently after discovering it's many health benefits. I ordered several different brands and additionally purchased from a local store. This was by far the best, even out of 2 others of this same brand. Everything I have tried from Rishi has been top quality. Unfortunately many teas that say Matcha are a blend of mostly something else like Sencha with a little Matcha. This one is the real deal. Pure quality Matcha! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality product

5741131037059483600发表于 Jan 29, 2015

This is a great quality product and similar to the expensive one i purchased recently at T2. The only problem is the small amount you receive. You get the matcha in a box, but inside the box is a small sachet of product, which is misleading. Which may explain why it is so reasonably priced.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delish

5403686019094528188发表于 Oct 21, 2013

Excellent for cooking and smoothies

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top quality

fatnick发表于 Aug 03, 2014

This matcha is very good quality. Small amount (20g) but that just means there is less chance of it oxidizing and going brown. Very rich green colour which again indicates top quality. Don't get this if you are planning on adding it to your green smoothies. This is too good for that. It does have a habit of clumping together so a sieve is required to minimise any lumps. And a bamboo whisk is essential! Definitely a huge fan of this matcha.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5323174365381236079发表于 Sep 18, 2015

The package is small so I finished it quickly, a bit overpriced though. Nevertheless, tastes like heaven! will repeat the purchase

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best I have tried

5717255570444162089发表于 Jan 20, 2016

This matcha comes in a resealable foil package and the product inside is bright green and free of lumps. Other, more expensive brands I have tried come in a cute little tin, but the matcha inside is usually lumpy and definitely has to be sifted prior to adding water, or no matter how long you whisk it you will never get the lumps out. So, this brand, being totally free of lumps, is easier to make. Regarding taste: it has a mild spinach/vegetative flavor, only a hint of bitterness, and a smooth, almost creamy texture after whisking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5235363953826764155发表于 Aug 09, 2013

Good, wife made a cake with it, and seems everything as it should be with high quality product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

missgreennz发表于 Jun 21, 2016

Taste good but it is very small

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »