ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.20

¥42.00

节省: ¥9.79 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Basic gel

Reviewer2567957发表于 Sep 04, 2011

You will be better off with a self made vitamin c serum using c powder. This has not done anything great to my skin nor has it given any rashes or sideeffects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my secret for young looking skin!

Reviewer3333354发表于 Aug 26, 2009

I have been using this on my face first thing in the a.m. for about 10 years and look 8 years younger than I am. No need to spend tons of money on Vitamin C products. Just use this concentrated gel alone or under your regular day cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2215511发表于 Nov 18, 2010

Just love this product. Doesn't leave any sticky residue and my face glows. Love the smell too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Full of Parabens :(

5079520865377782548发表于 Aug 12, 2013

good feeling on a skin, but unfortunately I didn't read it before I bought it , this product has two parabens so I will never buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin C

Reviewer2647223发表于 Aug 13, 2009

My favorite vitamin C gel. I use it with my moisturizer at night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great skin moisturizer

Reviewer1564374发表于 Jul 06, 2011

I combine it with a drop of aloe vera gelly. Great for my oily skin at a very low price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product!

5425157998192996068发表于 Jan 19, 2014

Second time ordering this vitamin C. Goes on smoothly and dries relatively quickly. I use it after cleansing and under moisturizer daily. Will continue buying this brand of vitamin C.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good~

Reviewer1826094发表于 Apr 28, 2011

It's not so moist ..but.. I think my face is a little more light

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Roberts Vitamin C Gel

Reviewer2589599发表于 Jan 24, 2010

I use this product for the electrodes on my face mask and it works great plus smells great and doesn't cause me any facial allergies. Iherb is a fast and efficient company to deal with and has good prices. I am very pleased and will order more in the future...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

LocutusOfBorg发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »