ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.89

¥45.47

节省: ¥10.58 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Spiritually happy now..

Reviewer2951912发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Puchased items for myself and close friends and family members. I thought it was the perfect gift..giving someone "peace". My sister has had a hard life and has been trying to turn it around. She used this product and within a week her luck turn around. I used it and things are going my way..pluse I feel better when I come home and sleep more peacfull

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice.

Reviewer1124952发表于 Mar 13, 2010

The great thing about this smudge stick is it has all FOUR of the herbs needed for a deep cleansing vs having to purchase separately. Once again, Iherb has it at an AWESOME price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1714870发表于 Aug 24, 2009

Works like a charm. I started feeling my energy level lift almost immediately. Will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

themissingsock发表于 Jul 04, 2012

I thought I'd need more than 1 stick to smudge my apartment but 1 was more that suffiient and I still have about 1/3 of it. I believe it has worked to clear out the negative energies :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Uplifting

4617046198996291671发表于 Sep 11, 2012

Wonderful smell and my home feels more cheerful and light.Will order more again.These wands do not not keep well in the tropics so have to order in small batches.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

HealthyGuy发表于 Jan 16, 2011

I'm very happy iherb carries this sage smudge wand. It worked when I smudged my apartment at the beginning of the year, and since then I still feel peace at home.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicate aroma

yashtuchka发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Очень приятная штучка! Пучок сухих веток с листьями белого шалфея. Лежит всегда у меня перед носом на прикроватной тумбочке, запах просто обожаю! Запах жженых листьев не понравился, в сухом виде запах приятнее. Very nice trick! A beam of dry twigs with the leaves of white sage. Lies are always in my face on the bedside table, just love the smell! The smell of burnt leaves did not like the smell in the dry state more enjoyable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY NICE HOME CLEANSING SAGE. WORKS WONDERS:)

Reviewer2564319发表于 Mar 28, 2012

I actually have never done this before with sage but after doing this 'ceremony' of cleansing according to online 'how to' info, i can really say that something must have worked as i feel more clarity and was able to start projects i postponed for so long. The house feels lighter..we have since had the urge to move some furniture pieces around and the house feels really nice. i only put few of the sage leaves in a nice bowl as i find lighting the entire stick is too much and can get really messy. I will do this at least 1x/week as i really believe it cleanses the living space of all the unwanted invisible negative energies that can accumulate over time.As even thoughts are 'things'..one should really cleanse the environment often. I've learned some people even 'clean' their computer on daily basis. Burning Artemisia or Frankincense is also great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small was really big

proinnseas发表于 Dec 02, 2013

It lasts long time. Smell is good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helpful

5035166968120691248发表于 Sep 09, 2013

Very helpful in spirtual awaken Smell wasnt plasent at first but you will get use to it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »