ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pleasant sweet smell

Reviewer1846130发表于 Apr 28, 2011

Pleasant sweet smell. Nice to put in bathroom. I made a mistake ordering a soap with strong smell along with artichoke powder, all powder has this smell now. This is a lesson for me. Don't order this soap with teas or herbs unless you want them to smell like this soap.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quickly ends

UltraMarine发表于 Feb 11, 2013

Very pleasant smell, but the soap quickly ended:(( Интересный восточный запах, но само по себе мыло небольшое -быстро закончилось.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice! Relaxes

yashtuchka发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Очень приятное мыло! Вся коробка пахла им, запах довольно сильный. Я покупала благовония с этим же запахом, мне они очень понравились, поэтому решила попробовать и мыло. И не ошиблась! Аромат очень тонкий, медитативный, умиротворяющий. Наполняет запахом всю ванную при применении. Очень нежное и отлично пенится. Я осталась довольна! Very nice soap! The whole box of them smelled the smell is quite strong. I bought the perfume with the same scent, to me they really liked, so I decided to try and soap. And I was right! :) The aroma is very subtle, meditative, calming. Fills the whole bathroom smell when applied. Very gentle and good foam. I was very happy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great substantial soap.

Reviewer2252283发表于 Aug 23, 2012

Cleans well and doesn't have an overwhelming scent. Feel really clean after using this soap.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than imagined

Reviewer1798575发表于 Mar 24, 2011

having some experience in the oil and other products associated wtih Nag Champa, I didnt expect it to be true to the original aroma, but it is. I love this sopa, its a hard soap so it doesnt melt away in the shower, and it makes the bathroom smell really nice too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful soap!

otherkind发表于 Apr 16, 2011

This soap has wonderful fresh oriental scent and leathers well. I like it!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice soap

Reviewer2518947发表于 Jun 11, 2008

I love Nag Champa and the soap is very nice. I wish you guys carried the perfume oil!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

soap

Reviewer1088234发表于 May 04, 2009

Smells wonderful and the aroma smells up the entire bathroom!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best soap my husband has ever gotten

Reviewer2027106发表于 Sep 14, 2010

My husband has naturally oily skin and normal soaps made with animal fats clog his pores and makes him have major breakouts. My husband loves this soap, within a week of receiving it all his breakouts are gone. I recommend this soap to anyone with oily skin with frequent breakouts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primo soap

Reviewer1928641发表于 Dec 10, 2010

Great soap, great smell for Nag Champa fans, great price too. Soap is not drying on the skin and doesn't disintegrate to a sloppy mush. It is difficult to find this size Sai Bab soap in New Zealand. I usually pay the same price for the smallest size here. Very happy to see this on IHerb. More of the Sai Baba soap range on this site would be welcomed by me too :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »