ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.43

¥85.03

节省: ¥30.60 (36 %折扣)

发表评论
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (5)
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Wonderful thing

    antonovka发表于 Mar 29, 2015

    Makes me feel home and really relax.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super Hit Incense

    5614306372641542568发表于 Oct 30, 2014

    First of all Satya Sai baba makes very fine high quality incense sticks . Super hit has an amazing smell that lingers through out my home for hours. It has a mellow lightly sweetened scent perfect for unwinding . Very good price also . If you are into incense you have to try this one out.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Sai Baba

    5315970815622042024发表于 Sep 08, 2014

    Good product, very tasty!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    New Favorite!!!

    5107470955959884823发表于 Jul 11, 2014

    I received a sample of this "Super Hit" incense with my regular order of Nag Champa. It has an amazing spicy soothing aroma that just seems to fill the air with serenity and my family with a lovely sense of peaceful well being. We think it's slightly milder than the Nag Champa, which allows it to blend nicely with other scents in the environment. We love it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Muy recomendable por calidad-precio

    Marlapri发表于 Jun 19, 2014

    Personalmente prefiero "Sai Baba, Satya, Nag Champa, Agarbatti Incense Sticks, 100 g" pero éste es más barato, contiene la misma cantidad de incienso y el olor es muy agradable también. Para ir cambiando.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of my favorit sticks incense

    5745509162101207026发表于 Apr 22, 2014

    And quick delivery

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice

    5234340734532172985发表于 Apr 19, 2014

    nice smell

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Todo un clásico

    Evandy发表于 Apr 14, 2014

    Clásico aroma tipo Nag champa pero quizá más intenso. Bueno para limpiezas espeirituales de lugares y o personas. Su olor persiste bastante en el tiempo. Buena relación calidad precio para este clásico y archi famoso incienso.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Indian scent

    4921206887878389187发表于 Apr 06, 2014

    I bought this because a lot of good reviews. I'd like to say that the taste to scent is very individual indeed -- for me the smell is so strong that it reminds me of India

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Scent makes sence

    4854384891850714439发表于 Apr 02, 2014

    I am so glad I found iHerb. Now my home once again has the scent of Satya. A hauntingly beautiful aroma. The products i ordered arrived very quickly and in great condition.. I will be continue to place my orders with them; i'll never run out again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »