ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.91

¥87.34

节省: ¥31.43 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    like nag champa but...

    Reviewer2901939发表于 Dec 07, 2008

    a little sweeter. i prefer super hit.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it

    Reviewer2463898发表于 Jan 14, 2010

    I love this product it has unique aroma. I usually do not care for incense. But Super Hit is very pleasant and subtle and does not smell like wood burning like other incense does.I also appreciate Iherbs quick deliveries and large selection of products.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Value

    Reviewer2372630发表于 Jun 02, 2010

    While I prefer the smell of the Nag Champa, this comes a close second. Has a lovely fragrance which gets rid of the nasty odours that kids, animals, cooking and life in general brings to my home

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Smels good!

    shadow-girl发表于 Sep 12, 2012

    Smells very good! And perfect price for this amount!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it

    Reviewer2144008发表于 May 26, 2011

    Can't stop enjoying the scent - peaceful and honey. My true love, succeeded to buy a big pack. Great product for a cheap price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    sweet!

    Reviewer3157505发表于 Jun 14, 2009

    This incense is soooo nice, I burn it in my car and it doesn't leave a stale smell like Nag Champa can. Thanks iherb.com, you are the GREATEST!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    lovely

    4683844517293148629发表于 Mar 19, 2014

    They burn slowly with a intense pleasent citrusy smell

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super Hit Incense

    5614306372641542568发表于 Oct 30, 2014

    First of all Satya Sai baba makes very fine high quality incense sticks . Super hit has an amazing smell that lingers through out my home for hours. It has a mellow lightly sweetened scent perfect for unwinding . Very good price also . If you are into incense you have to try this one out.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    cheap

    5280615812874896036发表于 Dec 18, 2013

    There is no accounting for tastes, but personally I prefered my old sandalwood sticks from Bali.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wouldn't Stay Lit

    Reviewer2862168发表于 Sep 08, 2009

    I love the scent but stick after stick refused to burn completey and I'd have to relight. I will not reorder for this reason.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »