ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥135.30

¥176.41

节省: ¥41.11 (23 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great product!!!

Reviewer2036967发表于 Dec 02, 2011

Love these salba seeds. They are loaded with omega-3's and also have a decent amount of amino acids also. Excellent for cleaning out your digestive tract as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Increase your energy

Reviewer3071488发表于 Nov 20, 2011

Salba seeds are great added to oatmeal, fruit salad, smoothies or by the handful. Good source of omega-3 and don't upset my sensitive digestive system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer1701004发表于 Aug 17, 2011

Used for years, extremely positive results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rating

Reviewer1066534发表于 May 20, 2011

Pretty good overall but I 'm looking to put on weight rather than lose weight !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the real super food

Reviewer1593023发表于 Apr 18, 2011

an icredible product of nature a real super food there is nothing to compare for a source of energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality seems good

Reviewer1727443发表于 Mar 20, 2011

Not sure if this is any better than the "off" brand of chia seeds that I used before, but it is definitely good stuff. Chia seeds are a great addition to my diet for energy and regularity. Excellent for keeping the bowels working, in a normal way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review of product

Reviewer3073664发表于 Feb 14, 2011

Decent quality but OVERPRICED

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SALBA WHOLE SEED

Reviewer1734326发表于 May 17, 2010

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT GRIND SEEDS AND PUT THEM IN EVERYTHING EVEN ON TOP OF ICE CREAM

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1404401发表于 Dec 21, 2009

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price, good product

Reviewer1346684发表于 Nov 09, 2009

I love using the Salba in different foods. Usually put a couple of TB on my morning oatmeal, but it can be added to many other foods to increase nutritional value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »