ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.61

¥179.43

节省: ¥41.82 (23 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

salba

Reviewer1741382发表于 Oct 17, 2007

so far, i am very pleased with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

putting Salba to the test

Reviewer2004080发表于 Oct 20, 2007

I am 74 years old and have had bladder, prostste,and skin cancer. Since radiation and everything else I have no energy. I, at this time, have only been taking it for a week, and do not feel any different.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2134166发表于 Oct 21, 2007

i just purchased this product and have been using it for close to a week, it seems very beneficial to my health. My only complaint is that it puts a dent in my bank account for such a small amount :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer2355520发表于 Apr 29, 2008

Tasty. Enhances salads and all foods. More energy!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, not great

Reviewer2855754发表于 May 02, 2008

I had high expectations for this based on other reviews. I did not notice much difference, though I still see the benefit in taking fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs Anne Royds

Reviewer1013724发表于 May 07, 2008

I would recommend this product, it is very good. the service was excellent. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer2002638发表于 May 11, 2008

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2635571发表于 May 22, 2008

Except you need a grinder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer2095742发表于 May 24, 2008

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wife of product consumer

Reviewer2096186发表于 Aug 18, 2008

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »