ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥135.35

¥176.47

节省: ¥41.13 (23 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Rating

Reviewer1066534发表于 May 20, 2011

Pretty good overall but I 'm looking to put on weight rather than lose weight !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review of product

Reviewer3073664发表于 Feb 14, 2011

Decent quality but OVERPRICED

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1404401发表于 Dec 21, 2009

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint pain improved

Krisinsight发表于 Mar 06, 2009

I started mixing this with water two weeks ago and having it for my breakfast "juice" and my knee pain has improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TK Rohrich

Reviewer2106868发表于 Jan 04, 2009

I use the seeds every day to get my required fibre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The same as Chia Seeds

Reviewer2876967发表于 Nov 03, 2008

If you compare it to Chia seeds, you'll find they're the same thing (Salvia Hispanica). Once you kow that, you can search it on the internet for much lower prices (7 dollars per 16 oz.). A great product overall, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wife of product consumer

Reviewer2096186发表于 Aug 18, 2008

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer2095742发表于 May 24, 2008

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2635571发表于 May 22, 2008

Except you need a grinder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer2002638发表于 May 11, 2008

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »