ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good product good price.

Reviewer1563647发表于 Apr 06, 2008

My local store sells salba for $33.00 for 380 g. Ouch! I use it everyday with yogurt and soup. A great way to increase the quality of your diet with 100% whole grain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE Salba

Reviewer1821499发表于 Mar 02, 2008

This is wonderful stuff however Salba or better known as Chia seeds is WAY over priced it seems someone had a great marketing plan for the very reasonably priced Chia seeds that you can buy much cheaper. I guess calling it Salba and putting it in a fancy container costs alot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba. It's good stuff.

Reviewer1176824发表于 Jan 28, 2008

Not being much of a seafood lover Salba makes it easy for me to get my Omega 3's along with a host of other good stuff. Within a week of taking the product I could feel a boost in my energy levels. I seem to be sleeping better and I must say I can't remember the last time I was this regular. Salba will definitley be part of my diet from now on. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

robhof

Reviewer2043036发表于 Jan 29, 2008

A great product at an excellent price, rapid shipping

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer1645261发表于 Jan 31, 2008

good nutritional value and easy to add to yogurt, oatmeal, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product Review for Salba

Reviewer2460641发表于 Feb 22, 2008

I bought the Salba seed. It is what you say it is. A great source of protein and natural energy. The seeds are a little awkward to use so I may try the ground up source my next order. I definitely am sold on the product. It also seems to have helped my arthritis and type 2 Diabetes. I will continue ordering Salba in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer2195360发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I have received the product within 5 working days after I placed my order. I am very satisfied with the speedy delivery service. I tried Salba in ground form mixed with skimmed milk and found great improvement to my gastric stomach after one week. I'll recommend my friends to order Salba from iHerb.com. Francis from Hong Kong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba Assesment'

Reviewer1537340发表于 Feb 26, 2008

we use salba with breakfast and lunch

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great service

Reviewer1601981发表于 Feb 27, 2008

I was very impressed with the hole ordering and the delivery process. The order arrived in only 3 days to Ireland - that is impressive! The goods were fresh, well packaged and very good value. I will definitely order again. Thanks again, Andreja

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salba

Reviewer3234125发表于 May 01, 2008

Salba added to smoothies is a great way to increase the vitamin & mineral content with the added benefit of fiber!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »