ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥165.16

¥275.27

节省: ¥110.11 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Eclectic Institute, Saw Palmetto, 600 mg, 240 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2100867发表于 Jan 13, 2015

I take a saw palmetto in extract form of 320mg & take 1 of these with it to get the Active Co-Factors of Whole Saw Palmetto Berry which include Organic Acids, Resins, Essential oils and Polysaccharides that are normally missing in an extract. This also contains no additives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

normally

Reviewer3215016发表于 Apr 07, 2012

was chosen for the complex supplement for the treatment of prostatitis dosage and a large number of capsules. But a lot of broken capsules, ie the shell is not sufficiently resistant to long-term delivery. switched to another manufacturer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute, Saw Palmetto,

Reviewer1619447发表于 Dec 06, 2011

I like it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great to stop excess sweating

Reviewer2336876发表于 Nov 02, 2011

My husband has been using this at 3 capsules a day for a few years now, and we discovered that it has stopped his excess under arm sweating completely. We used to have to buy 'dress shields' to protect his uniform, and now don't. We didn't buy it for this reason, but he has continued to use it because of this, and loves it! I am sure this is protecting his prostate too, but we haven't had any labs in a few years so we don't know. But great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff.

Reviewer2589043发表于 Aug 16, 2010

I had a dripping from the faucet problem lol but now that is fixed taking 2 caps a day lol. Also this stuff is great for libido improves perfomance dramatically. Don't take too much of this stuff I recommend only 1-2 caps a day cause it can also be a bit harsh on the stomach. Not sure about hairloss though not really taking it for that time will tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

husband counts on it. Excellent

Reviewer1437520发表于 May 17, 2010

My husband says it's great. Eclectic Institute has fine quality herbs. Excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Saw Palmetto

Reviewer1620993发表于 Feb 04, 2010

I have been using this brand of Sal Palmetto veggie caps for several years and find them quite satisfactory. And, I was very pleased to be able to get the 240 capsule bottle at such a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be growing a bit of hair!

Reviewer2574188发表于 Jan 26, 2009

My formerly receding hairline is re-generating after three months of this. However, only the left side of my head!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pretty Good

Reviewer3359986发表于 Aug 19, 2008

Using it for helping with my hair loss. Did see some minor hair regrowth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks!

Reviewer2922516发表于 Jun 25, 2008

The order arrived in a timely manner. My local store where I was able to access Eclectic Institute Saw Palmetto closed down. Now I get this product delivered to my home for a fraction of what I used to pay. Excellent product and excellent service! Note: My doctor prescribed Avodart for my benign prostate enlargement but when I stopped taking Saw Palmetto I noticed the difference!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »