ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥170.92

¥261.47

节省: ¥90.56 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(9)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Glad to have them back but.....

Reviewer1660369发表于 Oct 25, 2013

I was devastated when Sesamin capsules disappeared for so long as I'd been using them in the fight against belly fat and found them a great help. So it was a big Hurray! when they re-appeared and I've been fortunate to place an order whilst they've had their brief spells of being in stock. However, I'd like to point out that iHerb needs to update their description. The new formulation (as of 25th Oct 2013) NO LONGER contains sorbitol (great!) and there is Vitamin E included at a rate of 2iu per serving (ie one capsule) and the sesame oil reads as 998mg per serving but still standardized to 500mg sesame lignans. I've only been taking this new formulation since 18th Oct 2013 so I've yet to see if they perform their magic on my spare tyre but one tiny downside to the new capsule is I'm now getting "sesame" burps! Still, I will persevere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Brasil

Reviewer1069274发表于 Nov 27, 2012

Estou tomando o sesamin, porem nada de anormal por enquanto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excipients

Reviewer2285897发表于 Sep 09, 2012

When I received this I was shocked to discover that it contained sorbitol (not listed as an ingredient on Iherb website). I haven't tried te product yet, but expect the ingredients to be fully listed, as it's not worth sending an item back from overseas and sorbitol is a toxic ingredient for some.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for overall health

4991647686162179651发表于 Aug 02, 2012

I have been using these for a month now and have found them to be good at keeping fat off and maintaining overall health. Like everything else these should be used in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise to get the most benefit from them. I am starting to see the weight shift and have shed a couple of pounds so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good)

uka800发表于 Jul 16, 2012

My stones are gone from the gallbladder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for kidney

Romero发表于 Jun 26, 2012

It's really good for kidney, you will feel the energy from this, and taking before workout I thiking is helping me lose belly fat faster.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works GREAT for MANY thing...I use it for Fibromyalgia

Reviewer1294070发表于 Mar 21, 2012

This is a great antioxident, anti-inflammatory, weight loss product and for those that do not now this is how it makes you convert stored fat into energy. Our bodies use to use fat for fuel, tho now it stores it. What Sesamin does is retrain your brain to burn, instead of store fat, for energy the way we did before the Industrial age. I was able to lose weight on this product and regain energy I didn't have due to Fibromyalgia. It's the most inexpensive and safe product, oh and it keeps your liver and kidneys and more in better health, which is a must for anyone taking daily medications. This is my second time round using this product, that's why I know how good it is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

trash

Reviewer1085935发表于 Nov 15, 2011

this product is absolutely trash , feel nothing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer3052860发表于 Nov 11, 2011

That's a very good option.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice

Reviewer2567605发表于 Jun 09, 2011

Nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »