ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.83

¥30.40

节省: ¥4.58 (15 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    First time tasting kelp noodles - i think they are pretty cool

    healthymuslimah发表于 Feb 26, 2016

    These won't be for everyone and don't think rice noodles or vermicelli when you buy them. The texture is quite different - kind of crunchy. Imagine fresh bean sprout texture but super thin. I wasn't so interested in the low calorie element, though it is a bonus, but did love that they are made from kelp (good for iodine) and they pretty muh have no flavour or smell once they are rinsed. I added them to stirfries (I cooked the veg and then just stirred the noodles in at the end), salads and also Asian-style soups (again, just stirred them in at the end)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Low-calorie noodle alternative but...

    Reviewer2359183发表于 Dec 28, 2014

    really how natural/healthy are these when you think about what kelp in the ocean looks like compared to these translucent noodles??

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Didn't try yet

    KuusenAlla发表于 Feb 02, 2014

    That's why medium rating.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    5220523180718877326发表于 Jan 04, 2014

    Quite easy to prepare. Taste ok I guess, depends on the rest of the ingredients...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Worth a try if you have spare cash!

    Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

    Kelp noodle is low in calorie and high in trace minerals. Trace minerals are necessary for many metabolic functions and we will not be able to function at optimum level without them. This kelp noodles is quite “snappy” and crunchy if you eat it without softening it. Boiling helps a bit but does not soften completely. The best way to soften is to soak in acidic solution like lemon juice or vinegar for some time to completely soften it but the kelp noodle will end up tasting sour so it might/might not be suitable for certain style dishes. Low calories also mean that I will get hungry again pretty soon. This is definitely value for money as you pay for 340g of solid kelp without any solution. Check out my page for more reviews!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Not that tasty.

    TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

    These noodles were like eating plastic. Maybe you need to cook them first. I might give them another try, because they are supposed to be so healthy. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Ok

    5362572640403611224发表于 Aug 17, 2013

    Enjoyed my first pack of these, the texture is somewhat acquired. The second packet I bought I had to throw away as they were yellow inside instead of clear and they smelt weird.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Don't like the texture

    4920053941657992961发表于 Nov 06, 2012

    I really don't like the texture. but it's a good way to make your meals bigger without the added calories

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Okay

    Reviewer2491713发表于 Aug 31, 2012

    I had a hard time getting the noodles to soften up. Its like rubbery plastic.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy but not tasty

    Reviewer1275622发表于 Aug 25, 2012

    It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »