ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.53

¥32.41

节省: ¥4.88 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    OK

    Reviewer2517196发表于 Sep 23, 2011

    used in soup and stir fry

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ew crunchy

    Reviewer1050707发表于 Sep 30, 2011

    tasteless, dont take to flavor, crunchy

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kelp Noodles

    Reviewer1650627发表于 Jul 30, 2012

    Not my favorite, weird consistency...kind of soft and hard at the same time.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not like a noodle at all

    Reviewer2321779发表于 Jul 29, 2012

    It's too crunchy to be used like a noodle. Tastes funny too.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    crunchy noodles

    5142784133616296187发表于 Oct 30, 2012

    Not as keen on these as the shiritaki noodles but they're actually ok once cooked through the sauce/stir fry.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Would have been great if tasted fresh

    5316574834869453626发表于 Nov 25, 2012

    My last shipment of kelp noodles did not taste fresh. When they are fresh they are great.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Too much salt.

    5736808223224308085发表于 Jan 18, 2013

    Haven't figured out a good way to use these as yet. Put them into bean soup and they get lost. They were OK with prepared spaghetti sauce on them.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I just could not like them...

    LantauMama发表于 Jun 11, 2013

    I really really wanted to like these - I tried them twice... but they texture just did not work for me - sort of like eating rubber bands.... maybe I didn't make them correctly, or there is some trick to changing the texture, but I didn't figure that out.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kelp Noodles

    5130451073862532350发表于 Oct 03, 2013

    Not impressed--will go back to rice for my stir fry--too bland.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    don't digest well

    annegoggans发表于 Dec 17, 2013

    I love noodles and seafood. So I thought this would be a perfect pair. I don't know if it is in the processing or what...but these are really hard to digest and can come out the other end undigested....a waste....and not a good sign that they are utilized.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »