ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.50

¥32.38

节省: ¥4.87 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Worth a try if you have spare cash!

    Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

    Kelp noodle is low in calorie and high in trace minerals. Trace minerals are necessary for many metabolic functions and we will not be able to function at optimum level without them. This kelp noodles is quite “snappy” and crunchy if you eat it without softening it. Boiling helps a bit but does not soften completely. The best way to soften is to soak in acidic solution like lemon juice or vinegar for some time to completely soften it but the kelp noodle will end up tasting sour so it might/might not be suitable for certain style dishes. Low calories also mean that I will get hungry again pretty soon. This is definitely value for money as you pay for 340g of solid kelp without any solution. Check out my page for more reviews!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not that tasty.

    TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

    These noodles were like eating plastic. Maybe you need to cook them first. I might give them another try, because they are supposed to be so healthy. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ok

    5362572640403611224发表于 Aug 17, 2013

    Enjoyed my first pack of these, the texture is somewhat acquired. The second packet I bought I had to throw away as they were yellow inside instead of clear and they smelt weird.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Crunchy/salady like

    5466531723069594971发表于 Oct 18, 2016

    So these are OK as a filler to your dish, but they don't feel like noodles at all. They're crunchy and are sort of like bean sprouts/hard juicy jelly. It's hard to explain. It's something that would go better in a salad rather than a noodly dish, as they crunch and pop. Do not soften in hot water, they stay sort of stiff the whole time. Also not filling at all (no wonder, given the calories, but just saying). No flavor at all, like crunchy water

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok for somebody else

    Reviewer1023123发表于 Aug 24, 2012

    This is my first time trying something like this.Well it is also my last. Just didnt like them at all.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy but not tasty

    Reviewer1275622发表于 Aug 25, 2012

    It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Okay

    Reviewer2491713发表于 Aug 31, 2012

    I had a hard time getting the noodles to soften up. Its like rubbery plastic.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Don't like the texture

    4920053941657992961发表于 Nov 06, 2012

    I really don't like the texture. but it's a good way to make your meals bigger without the added calories

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    5220523180718877326发表于 Jan 04, 2014

    Quite easy to prepare. Taste ok I guess, depends on the rest of the ingredients...

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Didn't try yet

    KuusenAlla发表于 Feb 02, 2014

    That's why medium rating.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »