ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.82

¥30.39

节省: ¥4.58 (15 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    ok for somebody else

    Reviewer1023123发表于 Aug 24, 2012

    This is my first time trying something like this.Well it is also my last. Just didnt like them at all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not bad if you like noodles

    Reviewer1533331发表于 Jul 07, 2012

    I bought these to try to get more kelp into my diet. They are not bad, but I don't know what I was thinking since I never did like noodles or pasta of any kind. They are kind of slimy. But I don't like the feel of noodles in my mouth, so I probably will not buy them again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good low--almost no--calorie addition!

    Non-GMO发表于 Jun 24, 2012

    The three simple ingredients of water, kelp and sodium alginate--along with manufacture in California, US passed my criteria for ordering. I consider the product more of a seaweed and a nice addition in a seaweed salad versus a noodle substitute. The shape is noodle like, but the texture is crunchier. Both my hubby and I enjoyed the kelp noodles with toasted sesame oil, plum vinegar and sesame seed seasoning. I would order them again, but with our seaweed salad in mind. I did try them with tomato sauce as well and imagine most people would not wish to eat that combo.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pretty good

    Reviewer1901447发表于 Apr 24, 2012

    I may not order again. But they would be good in a salad.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    depends on your tastes

    Reviewer1155518发表于 Mar 15, 2012

    these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Almost tasteless...

    Reviewer1657444发表于 Mar 14, 2012

    ... except that it tastes like chemicals, unless you rinse it many times and put some heavy-tasting stuff on it. On the other hand, it really helps with digestion, so I give it 3 stars.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not testet yet

    Reviewer2574826发表于 Feb 27, 2012

    Have not tried it yet

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OK

    Reviewer1629338发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    Not really a favorite of mine, but I enjoyed trying it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Crispy...

    madamVi发表于 Dec 24, 2011

    But very ok! Will buy again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pretty good

    Reviewer1327317发表于 Nov 14, 2011

    These are a weird texture to get used to, I ate them sauteed with tempeh and seasoned with liquid aminos, and I'm not sure but I think either this product or the tempeh made me pretty gassy. I have to do the elimination test to be sure. But this product has lots of health benefits. I still have three bags and I'll probably eat them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 21 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »