ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.45

¥32.32

节省: ¥4.87 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    First time tasting kelp noodles - i think they are pretty cool

    healthymuslimah发表于 Feb 26, 2016

    These won't be for everyone and don't think rice noodles or vermicelli when you buy them. The texture is quite different - kind of crunchy. Imagine fresh bean sprout texture but super thin. I wasn't so interested in the low calorie element, though it is a bonus, but did love that they are made from kelp (good for iodine) and they pretty muh have no flavour or smell once they are rinsed. I added them to stirfries (I cooked the veg and then just stirred the noodles in at the end), salads and also Asian-style soups (again, just stirred them in at the end)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Low-calorie noodle alternative but...

    Reviewer2359183发表于 Dec 28, 2014

    really how natural/healthy are these when you think about what kelp in the ocean looks like compared to these translucent noodles??

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Just ok

    Poppy87发表于 Aug 08, 2016

    If you don't like that fishy taste that clams and other seafood have then you might not like this. The fishiness is quite overpowering, even when smothered in japanese sesame sauce. Also texture wise... it's very crunchy. I like my noodles soft/chewy.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    okay

    4783599222573650610发表于 Sep 22, 2016

    Don't really like the crunchy texture

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hmmmmmm Undecided

    Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine发表于 Sep 20, 2011

    I love the concept. However I have yet to know how to use it in my raw food diet. I will keep trying. These are very tasteless which may be good or bad.I think I will add then to salads and the dressing will make them taste good. You do have to cut them up. I use scissors.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pretty good

    Reviewer1327317发表于 Nov 14, 2011

    These are a weird texture to get used to, I ate them sauteed with tempeh and seasoned with liquid aminos, and I'm not sure but I think either this product or the tempeh made me pretty gassy. I have to do the elimination test to be sure. But this product has lots of health benefits. I still have three bags and I'll probably eat them.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Crispy...

    madamVi发表于 Dec 24, 2011

    But very ok! Will buy again!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OK

    Reviewer1629338发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    Not really a favorite of mine, but I enjoyed trying it.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not testet yet

    Reviewer2574826发表于 Feb 27, 2012

    Have not tried it yet

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Almost tasteless...

    Reviewer1657444发表于 Mar 14, 2012

    ... except that it tastes like chemicals, unless you rinse it many times and put some heavy-tasting stuff on it. On the other hand, it really helps with digestion, so I give it 3 stars.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »