ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.61

¥31.32

节省: ¥4.71 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Pretty good

    Reviewer1327317发表于 Nov 14, 2011

    These are a weird texture to get used to, I ate them sauteed with tempeh and seasoned with liquid aminos, and I'm not sure but I think either this product or the tempeh made me pretty gassy. I have to do the elimination test to be sure. But this product has lots of health benefits. I still have three bags and I'll probably eat them.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Crispy...

    madamVi发表于 Dec 24, 2011

    But very ok! Will buy again!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OK

    Reviewer1629338发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    Not really a favorite of mine, but I enjoyed trying it.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not testet yet

    Reviewer2574826发表于 Feb 27, 2012

    Have not tried it yet

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Almost tasteless...

    Reviewer1657444发表于 Mar 14, 2012

    ... except that it tastes like chemicals, unless you rinse it many times and put some heavy-tasting stuff on it. On the other hand, it really helps with digestion, so I give it 3 stars.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    depends on your tastes

    Reviewer1155518发表于 Mar 15, 2012

    these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pretty good

    Reviewer1901447发表于 Apr 24, 2012

    I may not order again. But they would be good in a salad.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok for somebody else

    Reviewer1023123发表于 Aug 24, 2012

    This is my first time trying something like this.Well it is also my last. Just didnt like them at all.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy but not tasty

    Reviewer1275622发表于 Aug 25, 2012

    It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Okay

    Reviewer2491713发表于 Aug 31, 2012

    I had a hard time getting the noodles to soften up. Its like rubbery plastic.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »