ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.63

¥31.35

节省: ¥4.72 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Crispy...

    madamVi发表于 Dec 24, 2011

    But very ok! Will buy again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OK

    Reviewer1629338发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    Not really a favorite of mine, but I enjoyed trying it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not testet yet

    Reviewer2574826发表于 Feb 27, 2012

    Have not tried it yet

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Almost tasteless...

    Reviewer1657444发表于 Mar 14, 2012

    ... except that it tastes like chemicals, unless you rinse it many times and put some heavy-tasting stuff on it. On the other hand, it really helps with digestion, so I give it 3 stars.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    depends on your tastes

    Reviewer1155518发表于 Mar 15, 2012

    these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pretty good

    Reviewer1901447发表于 Apr 24, 2012

    I may not order again. But they would be good in a salad.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok for somebody else

    Reviewer1023123发表于 Aug 24, 2012

    This is my first time trying something like this.Well it is also my last. Just didnt like them at all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy but not tasty

    Reviewer1275622发表于 Aug 25, 2012

    It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Okay

    Reviewer2491713发表于 Aug 31, 2012

    I had a hard time getting the noodles to soften up. Its like rubbery plastic.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Don't like the texture

    4920053941657992961发表于 Nov 06, 2012

    I really don't like the texture. but it's a good way to make your meals bigger without the added calories

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 22 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »