ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.45

¥32.32

节省: ¥4.87 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Worth a try if you have spare cash!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Green tea is one of the most known and researched products. Most people probably know it for its powerful antioxidant, namely ECCG, which is one of important factors contributing to the longevity of the Japanese people. On the other hand, kelp noodle is low in calorie and high in trace minerals. Trace minerals are necessary for many metabolic functions and we will not be able to function at optimum level without them. This kelp noodles is quite “snappy” and crunchy if you eat it without softening it. Boiling helps a bit but does not soften completely. The best way to soften is to soak in acidic solution like lemon juice or vinegar for some time to completely soften it but the kelp noodle will end up tasting sour so it might/might not be suitable for certain style dishes. Low calories also mean that I will get hungry again pretty soon. This is definitely value for money as you pay for 340g of solid kelp without any solution. Check out my page for more reviews!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love these noodles!

4707548779935556189发表于 Jun 17, 2012

even though they have hardly any taste of their own, they are a great add-on to salads, they are SUPER crunchy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good

Reviewer2421681发表于 Dec 12, 2011

These were pretty good. I perfer the regular ones more. If you are making a simple salad with them with a light dressing they are very good. If you want to use a more pungent sauce on them you might prefer the regular ones.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with weight loss

eathealthy发表于 Apr 23, 2013

Tip for use: soak in water with a little lemon juice for about an hour to take away the crunch. Otherwise the noodles are crunchy. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2840077发表于 Mar 23, 2012

The best way of eating and not getting fat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kelp Noodles With Green Tea

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 26, 2013

This is a Raw food. No cooking required. Gluten-free and fat free. Low in calories and carbs. EaSY to prepare. If you found this review helpful please click the yes button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2707570发表于 Jan 03, 2012

staple in house

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my new favorite product

Reviewer2203824发表于 Feb 10, 2012

I am eating these like CRAZY! With some playing around with textures, i have developed a few recipes that I think would win over the cooked food eaters into RAWIVORES!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

madamVi发表于 Feb 20, 2012

best thing ever!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gluten free alternative

4707880978385483830发表于 Nov 25, 2012

I love these are gluten free and low carb! I use these for stir-fry, cold salads, etc. They soften up if you put them in something hot if you don't want them crunchy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »