ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.82

¥30.39

节省: ¥4.58 (15 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (8)
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (3)
    1 星
    (4)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    great noodles

    5652514549086492842发表于 Feb 25, 2015

    My wife and I live these. We make our fav pastas and they turn out great. Just had spagatti and broccoli last night and but was a great 95 cal meal. The sauce had more calories than the noodles. Tastes and feels just like grain pasta.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good

    5259262925919856696发表于 Sep 26, 2014

    After soaking it in water for a day, the texture was better.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Not significantly different from regular

    Reviewer2255873发表于 Sep 13, 2014

    You really can't taste the green tea flavor advertised. They are essentially the same as the ones without green tea.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Kelp Noodles

    5660175667147548848发表于 May 20, 2014

    Great product. Carb free. Need to add spices for flavor.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    grate taset

    5554427687598330952发表于 Jan 27, 2014

    love it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Worth a try if you have spare cash!

    Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

    Green tea is one of the most known and researched products. Most people probably know it for its powerful antioxidant, namely ECCG, which is one of important factors contributing to the longevity of the Japanese people. On the other hand, kelp noodle is low in calorie and high in trace minerals. Trace minerals are necessary for many metabolic functions and we will not be able to function at optimum level without them. This kelp noodles is quite “snappy” and crunchy if you eat it without softening it. Boiling helps a bit but does not soften completely. The best way to soften is to soak in acidic solution like lemon juice or vinegar for some time to completely soften it but the kelp noodle will end up tasting sour so it might/might not be suitable for certain style dishes. Low calories also mean that I will get hungry again pretty soon. This is definitely value for money as you pay for 340g of solid kelp without any solution. Check out my page for more reviews!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Very nice product

    Strombil-Mayon发表于 Oct 23, 2013

    Very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sour and disapointing

    5318591792145200117发表于 Oct 07, 2013

    Disapointing product. I was excited about the green tea flavour but... It is sour ans tasteless. I'll stick to my shirataki pasta.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Glad I found these!

    rofahariellahchism发表于 Aug 12, 2013

    A surprisingly pleasant experience.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Kelp Noodles With Green Tea

    KiMaLi发表于 Apr 26, 2013

    This is a Raw food. No cooking required. Gluten-free and fat free. Low in calories and carbs. EaSY to prepare. If you found this review helpful please click the yes button.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »