ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.64

¥31.13

节省: ¥4.48 (14 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 15 bags per month.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (9)
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (6)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Pretty good

    5446030360478308434发表于 Dec 11, 2015

    Mixes well with pasta sauce, kelp noodles and ground beef. It is salty, so you do need to rinse well

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sea Tangle Noodle Company, Mixed Sea Vegetables

    5511773011623674077发表于 Jul 01, 2015

    Вкусно, но мало.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Don't look appealing.

    5527009553179490650发表于 Apr 04, 2015

    I can't bring myself to try these as they don't look appealing. I thought I was getting something similar to kelp noodles and had to get an alternative since they were out of stock. So haven't yet tried.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty SeaWeeds

    motyzstore发表于 Jan 05, 2015

    But We think it is over priced

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer1956715发表于 Oct 12, 2014

    It's fresh seaweed, many kinds, smells like it just came out of the sea. Great in a miso or fish soup.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    לא התחברתי

    4974510409567459797发表于 Oct 10, 2014

    למרות שאוהבת אצות פחות התחברתי

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Heathly seaweed salad

    Reviewer2607859发表于 Feb 07, 2014

    Easy to prepare and handy to use as a side dish for any japanese-inspired dinner. I make a tahini and Bragg Liquid Amino (you could use soy or tamari) dressing with a little brown rice vinegar (or any vinegar, really). it's light and tasty. nice to eat with chopsticks sometimes instead of the heathens we are with knives and forks. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not bad

    Reviewer1284478发表于 Jan 21, 2014

    Used some in my salad and some in my soup.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty!

    CombinationEczema发表于 Dec 19, 2013

    We mixed a mashed avocado, lemon juice, lettuce and garlic with these nice algae and enjoyed a delicious healthy salad. I plan to repurchase. I wish the content was slightly bigger - after you rinse of the salt, you end up with a pretty small portion (maybe enough for 2)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good but can be better as well!

    Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

    This product contains a bunch of sea vegetables which I have never eaten. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. It does take a while and some effort to rinse off all the salt. After cleaning out, I simply eat it straight. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. The mild salt taste helps to add to the taste as well. It is nice that they are no preservative used. It would be nice if the product is cheaper since I find it pretty expensive for a small portion salad. A luxury to eat occasionally! Check out my page for more reviews!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »