ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥195.75

¥195.82

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

easily soluble

5372818926554994897发表于 May 01, 2014

the powder dissolves easily in water, cold tea or juice and is flavorless. I ordered this by mistake (I wanted the capsules) but I would buy this again. It also helped my digestion noticeably.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to work

Reviewer1794079发表于 Jan 10, 2014

this is the best i swear it tastes actually _good_ (faintly sweet) (i mix it w/ plain yogurt or fruit)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well for me

Reviewer1812104发表于 Sep 27, 2013

My constant bloating has finally stopped after taking this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!!

Reviewer2198938发表于 Sep 13, 2012

I recently found this probiotic and have taken it for about a month now. It's my new favorite probiotic. No fillers and love the powder form, as well as the fact that it doesn't need to be refridgerated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1356117发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I use these probiotics in nut spreads, in my morning shakes, in juices. They are great. I struggle a lot with Candida and this has been a great addition to my diet. A teaspoon here and there and I have no trouble what-so-ever. It dissolves quickly and I didn't have to worry about shipping because it's stabilized.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Probiotic

Reviewer2390003发表于 Jan 08, 2012

I'm allergic to everything and this is the only probiotic I can take. It works very well and mixes well with other dairy products. It's very reasonably priced in comparison to other preservative free products and it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The Best Probiotics out there.

Reviewer1738511发表于 Aug 15, 2011

I have tried about 20 different brands and types (or more) and Sedona Labs is by far the best, plus you can keep it in your cupboard. I didn't know if the powder would be as good as the capsules, but they are just as great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best bang for your bucks

Reviewer2624820发表于 Jun 15, 2011

very high quality probiotic powder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect to make Yogurt

Reviewer2209625发表于 Mar 13, 2011

I usually take a gallon of pasteurized Milk mix with a teaspoon of iFlora powder put it in the oven to keep it at 45 deg C for 8 hours. After that I place it in the refrigerator at 3 deg C and next day it is an perfect natural Yogurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

probiotic

Reviewer1036578发表于 Feb 27, 2011

great stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »