ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥201.75

¥201.81

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gives me energy

energetyx发表于 Sep 05, 2011

This is the first probiotic powder I've tried, in the past I've only taken tablets. This gives me noticeably more energy, and I'm very happy with it. Difficult to measure serving sizes straight from the bottle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1356117发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I use these probiotics in nut spreads, in my morning shakes, in juices. They are great. I struggle a lot with Candida and this has been a great addition to my diet. A teaspoon here and there and I have no trouble what-so-ever. It dissolves quickly and I didn't have to worry about shipping because it's stabilized.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to work

Reviewer1794079发表于 Jan 10, 2014

this is the best i swear it tastes actually _good_ (faintly sweet) (i mix it w/ plain yogurt or fruit)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!!

Reviewer2198938发表于 Sep 13, 2012

I recently found this probiotic and have taken it for about a month now. It's my new favorite probiotic. No fillers and love the powder form, as well as the fact that it doesn't need to be refridgerated.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well for me

Reviewer1812104发表于 Sep 27, 2013

My constant bloating has finally stopped after taking this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easily soluble

5372818926554994897发表于 May 01, 2014

the powder dissolves easily in water, cold tea or juice and is flavorless. I ordered this by mistake (I wanted the capsules) but I would buy this again. It also helped my digestion noticeably.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best bang for your bucks

Reviewer2624820发表于 Jun 15, 2011

very high quality probiotic powder!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Probiotics out there.

Reviewer1738511发表于 Aug 15, 2011

I have tried about 20 different brands and types (or more) and Sedona Labs is by far the best, plus you can keep it in your cupboard. I didn't know if the powder would be as good as the capsules, but they are just as great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotic

Reviewer1036578发表于 Feb 27, 2011

great stuff

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very convenient

Reviewer1314005发表于 May 01, 2009

Very convenient for those who don't like to swallow pills. You can mix it in juice or whatever.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »