ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥196.56

¥196.62

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论
  • New! Updated Formula!

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    The Best

    5498244779934625755发表于 Apr 11, 2015

    I have used this for 3 years. It is the best alleegy relief I have ever found!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    no difference

    Reviewer1794079发表于 Mar 05, 2013

    i don't know if it's doing anything for good or bad. honestly, i could not tell any difference to my (mild) allergy. so i'm sticking to the multi-Probiotic powder (also by iFlora)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    allergy relief

    Reviewer1042457发表于 Apr 12, 2012

    It took 3 weeks, but my allergies have improved dramatically with this, the amazing grass green superfood, chocolate drink once a day & apple cider vinegar tab twice a day. I feel sooooo much better. The prescription medications did not provide me with any relief.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works Good!

    Reviewer2978258发表于 Jun 16, 2011

    I generally get very congested especially at night, this really helps keep my sinuses clear. I started out taking 1 capsule 3 times a day now it's just one in the AM & 1 in the PM.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Highly recommend!

    Reviewer1493454发表于 Feb 09, 2011

    Highly recommend!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Impressive!

    Reviewer2086831发表于 Nov 02, 2010

    This really seems to work. I've been able to go off of my antihistamine without any allergy symptoms, save the occasional sneeze here or there. It seems to drain my sinuses, which is a good thing! I'm pretty impressed so far! I take this with quercetin and bromelain.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mary Ritt

    Reviewer1122432发表于 Sep 25, 2010

    This seems to decrease my allergy symptoms. So far so good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product !

    Reviewer2807741发表于 Aug 27, 2010

    Thins mucus and relieves my inner ear pressure when traveling by air. Also, helps to avoid positional dizziness due to inner ear blockage. Michael Wolfe

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    iFlora, Nasal Health, New Formula

    Reviewer1615669发表于 Feb 25, 2010

    Have taken most of the Veggie Caps and so far do not find they have improved my condition in any way.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Fixed my problem.

    Reviewer2026834发表于 Aug 06, 2009

    I was getting too much nasal drip ('boogers') constantly. It would itch and interfere with easy breathing, especially noticed when trying to sleep at night. One nostril would always be stuffed up. I was also starting to get some sinus problems which I rarely ever had before. This product after a few weeks put things back to normal - plus I haven't noticed any sinus symptoms at all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »