ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥202.11

¥202.18

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Wow, it really works!

Reviewer2702195发表于 Oct 10, 2008

I was looking for a good probiotic and stumbled across this. I saw the Nasal part and because I've had chronic behind the nose/back of upper throat infections for several years I decided (sceptically) to try it. These infections go on for months and I just drag and feel lousy all the time. I've been to ENT's and because it's not major sinus infections they just don't think anything is wrong. After a month of using this I AM FEELING AMAZINGLY BETTER! No infections, no draggy feeling. It's great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 Star Product

Reviewer1521433发表于 Apr 23, 2008

I am a health care professsional and have seen a drastic rise in sinus related issues these past several years. Chronic sinusitis has been more difficult to address without the use of iFlora Nasal Health. Combined with a good immune system booster, I am now seeing almost 100% improvements amoung my clients. Thanks for this wonderful product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product !

Reviewer2807741发表于 Aug 27, 2010

Thins mucus and relieves my inner ear pressure when traveling by air. Also, helps to avoid positional dizziness due to inner ear blockage. Michael Wolfe

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Verdict not out yet

Reviewer1325848发表于 Jan 13, 2009

I typically take probiotics everyday, but decided to try iFlora Nasal for my dry winter throat and post-nasal drip. I've only taken it about a week 1/2, but the problem seems to have gotten worse. I'll reserve judgment though until I test it longer; perhaps it'll help to increase the dose to the recommended 3 caps per day since right now I'm only taking one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUCH A RELIEF !!!!!!

Reviewer1023207发表于 Sep 07, 2008

I have had chronic sinus pain and infections for years. I am finally pain free. I cannot believe how much this product has helped me. It has to be taken consistently but it is well worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iflora Nasal Health

Reviewer2216068发表于 Aug 15, 2008

I tried this product and still had some nighttime congestion. So when I ran out. I did not reorder. But after a week I realized that the congestion was much worse, so I reordered and have been using it ever since. So, it has been very helpful while not eliminating my problem entirely

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotics

Reviewer1399490发表于 Mar 19, 2009

My husband & I both like this product.........no problem with our allergies. Have recommended it to our friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no difference

Reviewer1794079发表于 Mar 05, 2013

i don't know if it's doing anything for good or bad. honestly, i could not tell any difference to my (mild) allergy. so i'm sticking to the multi-Probiotic powder (also by iFlora)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iFlora, Nasal Health, New Formula

Reviewer1615669发表于 Feb 25, 2010

Have taken most of the Veggie Caps and so far do not find they have improved my condition in any way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sedona make some great products

Reviewer2609182发表于 Mar 20, 2009

I only rated this product a three, and should have left this part blank. Read my review on Sedona Labs, iFlora Multi-Probiotic Formula, 60 Veggie Caps (SED-21001) I am not sure that I need anything more than the Multi-Probiotic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »