ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥202.51

¥202.58

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • New! Updated Formula!

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    iFlora Nasal Health

    Reviewer2534564发表于 Jul 11, 2009

    I read a write-up on this and tried it, had been on it for a couple of years then got off of it for several months. Realized my nose was itchy and allergies and stuffiness were starting back in again and got back on it. This is a permanent part of my supplements now; I won't be without it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fixed my problem.

    Reviewer2026834发表于 Aug 06, 2009

    I was getting too much nasal drip ('boogers') constantly. It would itch and interfere with easy breathing, especially noticed when trying to sleep at night. One nostril would always be stuffed up. I was also starting to get some sinus problems which I rarely ever had before. This product after a few weeks put things back to normal - plus I haven't noticed any sinus symptoms at all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    allergy relief

    Reviewer1042457发表于 Apr 12, 2012

    It took 3 weeks, but my allergies have improved dramatically with this, the amazing grass green superfood, chocolate drink once a day & apple cider vinegar tab twice a day. I feel sooooo much better. The prescription medications did not provide me with any relief.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The Best

    5498244779934625755发表于 Apr 11, 2015

    I have used this for 3 years. It is the best alleegy relief I have ever found!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mary Ritt

    Reviewer1122432发表于 Sep 25, 2010

    This seems to decrease my allergy symptoms. So far so good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Highly recommend!

    Reviewer1493454发表于 Feb 09, 2011

    Highly recommend!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works Good!

    Reviewer2978258发表于 Jun 16, 2011

    I generally get very congested especially at night, this really helps keep my sinuses clear. I started out taking 1 capsule 3 times a day now it's just one in the AM & 1 in the PM.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Impressive!

    Reviewer2086831发表于 Nov 02, 2010

    This really seems to work. I've been able to go off of my antihistamine without any allergy symptoms, save the occasional sneeze here or there. It seems to drain my sinuses, which is a good thing! I'm pretty impressed so far! I take this with quercetin and bromelain.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nasel Health

    Reviewer2457538发表于 Jul 09, 2008

    very pleased

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-19,共 19 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »