ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥202.00

¥202.07

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product for women.

Reviewer1155219发表于 Feb 27, 2010

I trust Sedona Labs and this is a wonderful product. I took it with a fair amount of manganese and liquid trace minerals and all the fungus left my toenails. My fingernails are long and strong my skin is so soft and it gives me energy. I take two per day because I have had way too much antibiotics in my life. I would have no energy if it were not for these products and sublingual b 12 because I have chronic lyme. I also buy all organic veggies and dairy. Thanks iherb for great prices and free shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vaginal odor help

Reviewer2224187发表于 Apr 27, 2009

...Always trying to keep everything pleasant in the vaginal area...I usually have to switch-up what probiotics I add to my diet. This is a good product. I take this with the Nature's Way, Primadophilus Reuteri Superior Probiotic, 90 Vcaps for women. I take one capsule (of both) 2 times a day...sometimes 3 times/day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iFlora Probiotics for Women Works!

Reviewer2232469发表于 Jul 29, 2011

I have been taking iFlora for a couple of years and it is by far the best herbal supplement I take! I haven't had common cold or flu symptoms since I have been on the product. I recently stopped taking it for 3 months in order to test my body to see if I really needed to continue taking it or not. After a month of not using iFlora I began to experience low grade headaches, body aches & pains, sniffles, lethargy, PMS and intestinal issues. I now realize just how important this particular product is for my overall health. It keeps my immune system strong, which wards off any would be bio threats. I highly recommend iFlora for Women!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wife loves them

Reviewer2040107发表于 Dec 04, 2010

No problems. Very manageable capsule size and seems to work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2286745发表于 Jan 07, 2008

Great product for those of us who have had to re-introduce good flora into our systems after a UTI!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

Reviewer1283417发表于 Jan 15, 2008

I love this brand for women. I never had any side effect but only felt better than before. I can tell it's working. Thank you for carryig this with good service, iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DB

Reviewer2862251发表于 Mar 16, 2009

Very potent. I use this in combination with another Sedona Labs probiotic and Now's Candida Clear. Works quite well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is...eh

Reviewer1680942发表于 Aug 14, 2011

I won't say that this product doesn't work at all, but I've been taking 2 to 3 pills a day, pretty religiously, for about 2 weeks now and I've seen no change or health benefit. Maybe I haven't been taking it long enough or something...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does not agree with tummy

Ahpeng发表于 Apr 01, 2013

after taking 2 pills initially, finds tummy not comfy. so reduce to 1 only, but still experience the weird nauseous feeling. have stopped and will try again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like this product

Reviewer2530967发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I usually take the probiotic pearls but my practitioner told me to change up brands so my body doesn't get used to the same blends. About the time I finished three quarters of the bottle I was having issues again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »