ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥201.81

¥201.88

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product for women.

Reviewer1155219发表于 Feb 27, 2010

I trust Sedona Labs and this is a wonderful product. I took it with a fair amount of manganese and liquid trace minerals and all the fungus left my toenails. My fingernails are long and strong my skin is so soft and it gives me energy. I take two per day because I have had way too much antibiotics in my life. I would have no energy if it were not for these products and sublingual b 12 because I have chronic lyme. I also buy all organic veggies and dairy. Thanks iherb for great prices and free shipping.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vaginal odor help

Reviewer2224187发表于 Apr 27, 2009

...Always trying to keep everything pleasant in the vaginal area...I usually have to switch-up what probiotics I add to my diet. This is a good product. I take this with the Nature's Way, Primadophilus Reuteri Superior Probiotic, 90 Vcaps for women. I take one capsule (of both) 2 times a day...sometimes 3 times/day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iFlora Probiotics for Women Works!

Reviewer2232469发表于 Jul 29, 2011

I have been taking iFlora for a couple of years and it is by far the best herbal supplement I take! I haven't had common cold or flu symptoms since I have been on the product. I recently stopped taking it for 3 months in order to test my body to see if I really needed to continue taking it or not. After a month of not using iFlora I began to experience low grade headaches, body aches & pains, sniffles, lethargy, PMS and intestinal issues. I now realize just how important this particular product is for my overall health. It keeps my immune system strong, which wards off any would be bio threats. I highly recommend iFlora for Women!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wife loves them

Reviewer2040107发表于 Dec 04, 2010

No problems. Very manageable capsule size and seems to work well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2286745发表于 Jan 07, 2008

Great product for those of us who have had to re-introduce good flora into our systems after a UTI!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

Reviewer1283417发表于 Jan 15, 2008

I love this brand for women. I never had any side effect but only felt better than before. I can tell it's working. Thank you for carryig this with good service, iherb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DB

Reviewer2862251发表于 Mar 16, 2009

Very potent. I use this in combination with another Sedona Labs probiotic and Now's Candida Clear. Works quite well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I flora

Reviewer2851025发表于 Jan 27, 2009

Fantatic product, have suffered with a yeast infection for a very long time at certain times in my cycle. This has now cleared and i am taking this product along with vit d3 and lglutamine for just over one month.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotics for women

Reviewer2021814发表于 Sep 01, 2009

The product is great. It does what it is suppose to do and I really notice it when I don't take it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's great

allieb发表于 Apr 06, 2010

this product really works. i used to get FLAMING yeast infections before my period, now if i get one, it is mild. it also does wonders with digestion. the only drawback is that it is so expensive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »