ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥195.83

¥195.89

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

  • New! Updated Formula!

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    good product

    5332994073421564212发表于 Nov 18, 2013

    Good product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good probiotic for women to take daily

    Reviewer1613721发表于 Sep 27, 2013

    Since I started taking these daily, have ordered again and again. Good probiotic mix and better quality than you can get at the drug store.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    although it is expensive

    Reviewer3057358发表于 Feb 11, 2012

    but it did protect me

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent product...

    Reviewer1002543发表于 Jan 09, 2012

    was happy to replace my old probiotics with this product. i especially like that it does not need to stay in the fridge & it has a very high count!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    Reviewer1503018发表于 Sep 05, 2011

    Excellent product for bladder health - especially if you've had bouts of cystitis in the past.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    iFlora Probiotics for Women Works!

    Reviewer2232469发表于 Jul 29, 2011

    I have been taking iFlora for a couple of years and it is by far the best herbal supplement I take! I haven't had common cold or flu symptoms since I have been on the product. I recently stopped taking it for 3 months in order to test my body to see if I really needed to continue taking it or not. After a month of not using iFlora I began to experience low grade headaches, body aches & pains, sniffles, lethargy, PMS and intestinal issues. I now realize just how important this particular product is for my overall health. It keeps my immune system strong, which wards off any would be bio threats. I highly recommend iFlora for Women!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    good stuff

    Reviewer3089607发表于 Jun 18, 2011

    Have tried many other products but this one has been the best I have ever used.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wife loves them

    Reviewer2040107发表于 Dec 04, 2010

    No problems. Very manageable capsule size and seems to work well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    it's great

    allieb发表于 Apr 06, 2010

    this product really works. i used to get FLAMING yeast infections before my period, now if i get one, it is mild. it also does wonders with digestion. the only drawback is that it is so expensive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product for women.

    Reviewer1155219发表于 Feb 27, 2010

    I trust Sedona Labs and this is a wonderful product. I took it with a fair amount of manganese and liquid trace minerals and all the fungus left my toenails. My fingernails are long and strong my skin is so soft and it gives me energy. I take two per day because I have had way too much antibiotics in my life. I would have no energy if it were not for these products and sublingual b 12 because I have chronic lyme. I also buy all organic veggies and dairy. Thanks iherb for great prices and free shipping.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »