ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥198.36

¥198.42

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

  • New! Updated Formula!

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    good stuff

    Reviewer3089607发表于 Jun 18, 2011

    Have tried many other products but this one has been the best I have ever used.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    Reviewer1503018发表于 Sep 05, 2011

    Excellent product for bladder health - especially if you've had bouts of cystitis in the past.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I flora

    Reviewer2851025发表于 Jan 27, 2009

    Fantatic product, have suffered with a yeast infection for a very long time at certain times in my cycle. This has now cleared and i am taking this product along with vit d3 and lglutamine for just over one month.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Probiotics for women

    Reviewer2021814发表于 Sep 01, 2009

    The product is great. It does what it is suppose to do and I really notice it when I don't take it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    it's great

    allieb发表于 Apr 06, 2010

    this product really works. i used to get FLAMING yeast infections before my period, now if i get one, it is mild. it also does wonders with digestion. the only drawback is that it is so expensive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good probiotic for women to take daily

    Reviewer1613721发表于 Sep 27, 2013

    Since I started taking these daily, have ordered again and again. Good probiotic mix and better quality than you can get at the drug store.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product

    5332994073421564212发表于 Nov 18, 2013

    Good product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent product...

    Reviewer1002543发表于 Jan 09, 2012

    was happy to replace my old probiotics with this product. i especially like that it does not need to stay in the fridge & it has a very high count!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    although it is expensive

    Reviewer3057358发表于 Feb 11, 2012

    but it did protect me

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    my favorite probiotic

    Reviewer2838211发表于 Oct 04, 2011

    wow, i think it actually works!! i didn't invent it, but "eureka!" all the same.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »