ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

SerraPhase

Reviewer2990738发表于 Jun 08, 2008

Excellent Product. I no longer have pain the the shoulder and my range of motion has dramatically improved. I take 2 at night and 1 in the morning on an empty stomach. I strongly recommend it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2478946发表于 Jul 19, 2011

really eases pain--am a truck driver and my right shoulder is always so sore--Sedona Labs works the best-other types of this product are just enough different as to be ineffective

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wish I knew how strong it actually is

Reviewer2631717发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I bought this because it seems inexpensive, but it does not show the SPU-strength like Dr Best does, using mg instead of SPU effectiveness-ratings. I alternate between the 2 brands and my inflammation is at bay.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SerraPhrase

Reviewer1584204发表于 Nov 05, 2008

So far this product seems to be helping but not effective immediately. I really didn't expect it to be. The service getting it to me was very fast and that's why I order from iHerb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SerraPhase

Reviewer2270163发表于 Jun 02, 2008

It may have been doing something, but I could not tell a difference after taking all of one bottle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

User

Reviewer2824936发表于 Dec 26, 2008

We have not found the product to meet up with our expectations for pain relief. We are continueing its' use until more time allows more reliable conclusions. Thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new med

Reviewer3047671发表于 Oct 12, 2011

It works great-awesome

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Serraphase

5247135318955495683发表于 Apr 12, 2015

This products works a treat. Both my husband and I suffer from arthritis and have found this product reduces our pain dramatically. Can't live without it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品