ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good product

4987934526657077430发表于 Jun 22, 2014

Too bad it's discontinued

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't smell like citrus!

Reviewer2370040发表于 Feb 18, 2014

This product actually has Thyme oil in it and thats what it smells like! Definitely not a citrus scent which was dissapointing as I am currently pregnant and can't stand the smell of thyme at the moment!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like ointment

4775150227698896496发表于 Dec 24, 2013

The smell is a little weird, but it doesn't remain for much long anyway. I like the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fairly nice but

4612881836783060159发表于 Nov 25, 2013

It smells awful. And there is no way for me to estimate when the surface is sanitized.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3137441发表于 Sep 23, 2013

I try not to use disposable products but my need to 'quick clean' my house won out. These are very good with a nice scent. I wish they were made from recycled paper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very disinfecting

5022739518921706872发表于 Mar 11, 2013

The smell is very strong of thyme and a hint of lemongrass, didnt irritate my sinuses or my pets though. It cleaned my guinea pigs cage thoroughly and left it smelling clean and fresh, also good for cleaning plastic. Will purchase this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

HawaiianViking发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Seventh Generation Disinfecting Wipes are great for spot-cleaning around the house since it doesn't leave much of a filmy residue, and I keep them in my car so that I can wipe down tables in restaurants. The "scent" of thyme is actually mostly coming from the active disinfecting ingredient, Thymol. I think that this is great — no benzene, isopropyl alcohol or triclosan. The price is alright, so this is a good value in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wipes

karishma发表于 Jun 27, 2012

Great to have around the house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for bathroom pick ups

Reviewer2146441发表于 Jun 25, 2012

These are fairly expensive and have a lot of packaging for using a lot, but I love having them available to spot clean the bathroom between cleanings and to keep the toilet spotless. They disinfect without unhealthy chemicals. I love Seventh Generation products for that reason.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent wipes great for fast cleaning

ohMiriam发表于 May 08, 2012

All-purpose wipes, perfect for fast cleaning for all surfaces. This is very important - without chemical stuff. I'll buy again. Отличные салфетки для быстрой уборки. Подходят так же и для детских игрушек. Запах не навязчивый, буду покупать ещё.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »