ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Value

HawaiianViking发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Seventh Generation Disinfecting Wipes are great for spot-cleaning around the house since it doesn't leave much of a filmy residue, and I keep them in my car so that I can wipe down tables in restaurants. The "scent" of thyme is actually mostly coming from the active disinfecting ingredient, Thymol. I think that this is great — no benzene, isopropyl alcohol or triclosan. The price is alright, so this is a good value in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wipes

karishma发表于 Jun 27, 2012

Great to have around the house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love these

Reviewer2503595发表于 May 30, 2011

great for cleaning, will buy more. love that it uses natural disinfectant and not chemical stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Katrina

Reviewer1798606发表于 Jun 03, 2011

I liiiiiike this smelt)))) wipes very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent wipes great for fast cleaning

ohMiriam发表于 May 08, 2012

All-purpose wipes, perfect for fast cleaning for all surfaces. This is very important - without chemical stuff. I'll buy again. Отличные салфетки для быстрой уборки. Подходят так же и для детских игрушек. Запах не навязчивый, буду покупать ещё.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for bathroom pick ups

Reviewer2146441发表于 Jun 25, 2012

These are fairly expensive and have a lot of packaging for using a lot, but I love having them available to spot clean the bathroom between cleanings and to keep the toilet spotless. They disinfect without unhealthy chemicals. I love Seventh Generation products for that reason.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2068761发表于 Oct 19, 2011

Good product. Going to purchase again. I am using them practically for all surfaces. Cleaning well and all bad odors are away immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seventh Generation Disinfecting Wipes, Lemongrass & Thyme Scent

Reviewer2612013发表于 May 29, 2011

Great for cleaning the toilet seat and my cat's poop scooper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like ointment

4775150227698896496发表于 Dec 24, 2013

The smell is a little weird, but it doesn't remain for much long anyway. I like the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very disinfecting

5022739518921706872发表于 Mar 11, 2013

The smell is very strong of thyme and a hint of lemongrass, didnt irritate my sinuses or my pets though. It cleaned my guinea pigs cage thoroughly and left it smelling clean and fresh, also good for cleaning plastic. Will purchase this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »