ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

love this soap

Reviewer1301687发表于 Jan 09, 2012

this is great soap what a deal for all this amazing non toxic soap.. who needs perfume in there soap anyway

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lasts a long time

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

We put a bit of this and lots of water in a foam dispenser and use that to wash dishes - lasts a long time that way and no horrible smell.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great dish soap

4828569383796290654发表于 Sep 05, 2013

Love this soap, no added perfumes or scents, great for sensitive skin

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dish Liquid

4643205641989533734发表于 Sep 25, 2013

Great price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dish Liquid

Reviewer1357159发表于 May 07, 2012

This dish liquid suds nicely, just like a commercial grocery store product. I had tried "Ecover dishwashing liquid" in the past and was very disappointed in it's sudsing action and almost gave up trying another "green" product. I highly recommend the Seventh Generation product and will order it again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for bottle washing

styliciously发表于 May 19, 2012

I used this to wash milk bottles. Nice smell. Great handle, just pour and no need to squeeze and the detergent will flow out in small quantity. Will last a long way, much better than pressing nozzle and squirting too much. Value for money and much better than baby bottle detergent. No strong after smell.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Make dishes is easy!

Reviewer3150335发表于 May 23, 2012

This is dish liquid with conventional washing agent SLS but it supposedly obtained from some leaves thus pretending to be 'safe' and 'green'. I choose to believe it. I even wash my cats with this dish wash.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is wonderful.

DebsPicks发表于 Aug 30, 2012

Doesnt seem to suds up AS much as dawn but i really really like this and will continue to use it from now on. also i use it for liquid hand soap.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product.

Reviewer1945389发表于 Jan 28, 2011

This is a great product for a great price. Have tried several more natural dishwashing liquids before hitting on this one--this is definitely a "rebuy".

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer1148373发表于 Oct 13, 2011

WILL USE THIS AGAIN...NO SCENTS..FREE OF PARABENS...GETS THE JOB DONE...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »