ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.96

¥80.58

节省: ¥18.62 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Shikat Borage Dry Skin Therapy Facial Cleanser

Reviewer1531484发表于 Sep 14, 2011

Great, mild cleanser that even washes off makeup and mascara (not waterproof). I have dry, agiing and sensitive skin (I'm 46) and I LOVE this cleanser. Does not leave a film nor does it leave your face feeling dry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good texture

LarisafromNorway发表于 Nov 04, 2013

I really liked this cleanser. It's very good texture. Not oily and washes away easily. The box is not that big but i am sure if u use it smart, it will be enought for long time. It doesn't leave skin dry. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shikai rocks

Reviewer1521648发表于 Sep 22, 2010

Have been using Shikai Dry Skin Lotion for at least 10 years. The cleanser leaves your skin moist yet thoroughly cleansed. This is an outstanding alternative to expensive cleansers and a little goes a LONG way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shikai, Borage, Dry Skin Therapy, Facial Cleanser

Reviewer1196570发表于 May 16, 2008

This stuff is fantastic! I react to everything, but not to this! Not too drying, either. I use all the borage products from Shikai and love them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really cleans

Reviewer1601052发表于 Sep 14, 2008

I was worried that it might be a little dry, being a little foamy when used, but it actually does clean residue from my face without it feeling dry 5min after stepping out of the shower. I use it in conjunction with the dry skin therapy moisteriser. Works really well. Incredible iHerb delivery time too. Took only 4 days to arrive at my door in Perth, Australia!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too foamy

5281794341075809487发表于 Sep 14, 2013

I thought this was a cream cleanser! Turned out it was a foaming type. I dont think its appropriate for my dry combination skin. Will not repurchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

Reviewer2440388发表于 Jun 27, 2010

Cleanser is better than most that I've used of store shelves; however, my face still shows minimal dry/ashy spots after I've used it. Once I use the 24 hr. repair cream I'm good to go. I'm not totally convinced that I would purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cleansing and gentle

Reviewer1901447发表于 Jan 29, 2014

this soap is soft and silky and cleans well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cool

5247508574558335171发表于 May 02, 2016

I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle cleanser

Reviewer3296142发表于 Feb 02, 2009

Great cleanser -- gentle, but makes quick work of waterproof mascara!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »