ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.27

¥69.29

节省: ¥16.02 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Shikai Conditioner

Reviewer2124511发表于 May 22, 2009

I have used this product for 6 months and wouldn't go back to any other

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1939915发表于 May 27, 2008

Leaves my baby fine hair smooth and moisturized without weighing it down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good results

Reviewer2340251发表于 Aug 20, 2008

I use this conditioner with Shikai Color Reflect Deep. It is gentle and leaves my hair softer and fuller after using it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

shikai conditioner

Reviewer2373134发表于 Sep 13, 2008

great conditioner very natural

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, light conditioner...

Reviewer3296142发表于 Jul 23, 2009

This is a light, rinse-out conditioner which leaves hair shiny. iHerb definitely has the best prices on Shikai products -- I shop nowhere else!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good companion for their shampoo

Reviewer2022209发表于 Jan 26, 2010

After using the Color Reflect Shampoo Gold, this is a great follow up and does not make hair flat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A godsend!

Reviewer2562077发表于 Jun 14, 2010

My hair had become very dry and was starting to look like straw (I color it but do not use any other treatment, including blow dryer or styling products). I despaired of ever finding a hair care system that would make my hair soft and pretty again. Then I found Shikai. I am using both the Color Reflect shampoo (platinum) and the Daily Moisture Conditioner and, after just two uses, I am hooked. The difference is amazing, and I am very happy with how soft my hair is with this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

un- natural red head

Reviewer1257794发表于 Aug 05, 2010

I like this conditioner.I have fine, oily hair that is dyed red. The shampoo and conditioner really seem to keep my color longer than regular or even salon products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2085359发表于 Jan 31, 2011

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. GREAT light conditioner for everyday use. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy hair

Reviewer2835629发表于 Jan 20, 2011

love this product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »