ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.83

¥67.42

节省: ¥15.59 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Shikai mist & go

Reviewer1710980发表于 Jul 09, 2009

This may not be the very best, but for the price, it is a wonderful daily conditioner. It has some detangling power but doesn't weigh my hair down or seem to cause a lot of build up or damage. It has an "almost smell" --not overpowering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it detangles pretty well

smalldosesofvain发表于 Jun 22, 2012

i sprayed this on my hair as soon as i came out of the shower. i normally let my hair air dry. it did help to further detangle my hair & made combing a lot easier but there is something in this product that didn't agree with my skin because upon contact with my neck, it became itchy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huge disappointment

Flicka发表于 Jan 20, 2013

This is a regular silicon based hair product and it makes my hair droopy and greasy. My scalp does not like silicon and this product contains amodimethicone. If you are not sensitive to silicon this is probably a good product for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

4768050147358220174发表于 Jul 07, 2014

it worked really nicely on handling my frizziness, but it lasted only about half an hour, and after that my hair had a weird texture and wasn't looking so great..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does just what it promises!

Reviewer3296142发表于 Nov 21, 2008

This "Mist & Go" conditioner delivers! It's a great detangler for wet hair and perfect for smoothing and restyling dry hair. Adds a nice sheen anytime!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome hair care !

Reviewer1696377发表于 Jul 14, 2009

I really am enjoying this product. My hair is normally fine and dry and prone do damage. I spray this in after the shower and my hair is soft and easy to comb. It makes a huge difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 Nov 12, 2011

I love the way this one smells compared to Aubrey's shine spray. This one has a light orange blossom scent. I used to use Aubrey's shine spray, but someone actually commented on the smell of it (very potently herbal). This one does indeed enhance shine, which is what I was going for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shikai Color Reflect Mist & Go

Reviewer2219954发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Just what I wanted in a daily conditioner. Light, weightless, and produces silky smooth hair. We live in the mountains, so hair needs a little extra help in this dry climate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1300247发表于 Feb 12, 2012

I have long, fine hair and use this after washing and conditioning my hair. It gets out all the snarls before I blow dry and comb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best stuff

Reviewer1605635发表于 Feb 14, 2012

This is the best stuff I have ever found to detangle my baby fine hair. I cannot live without it now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »