ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.18

¥58.78

节省: ¥13.60 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

fantastic

5559206377903214264发表于 Dec 05, 2014

Bought shampoo and conditioner together.My bleached hair looks amazing and very shiny!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

That Golden Feeling!

5561125738054274035发表于 Oct 20, 2014

It does give that henna highlight, making each hair strand a shinny coating that my friends praised. It also gives your grey strands a glossy finish which was unexpected. A little goes a long way for this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product/Bom produto

5522131421848279108发表于 Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, smells good, gives enough brightness to light hair, bought for my daughter and of all the products that we experienced this was what she liked best, because at the time of washing the hair does not get all tangled he gets loose , so it is easy to use, both the shampoo and the conditioner. Fácil de usar, tem um cheiro bom, dá bastante brilho ao cabelo claro, comprei para minha filha e de todos os produtos que experimentamos este foi o que ela mais gostou, pois na hora de lavar o cabelo não fica todo emaranhado, ele fica solto, por isso é fácil de usar, tanto o shampoo quanto para o condicionador.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

5072553135092969086发表于 Jul 09, 2014

Smells very good! After using it hair is soft, but not so shiny I expected!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great color and shine

5512172399978930537发表于 Jul 08, 2014

Noticeable color and shine after using this product, but doesn't condition really well. Need a detangle spray after using.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

5302325242388310979发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I use it together with the shampoo and the hair-washing experience is thoroughly enjoyable:) Hair is smooth, silky, shiny and smells good. Will continue using ti!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer1363836发表于 Aug 03, 2013

Nice scent, but doesn't do anything for my hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4

5089976102285809120发表于 Feb 25, 2013

Not bad as conditioner,but i didn't notice any change in my hair color and its not so great to purchase it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just a conditioner

OksanaM发表于 Jan 09, 2013

it nourishes good, but not "highlights" anything and just an average conditioner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

labs

Strelka发表于 Aug 01, 2012

labs kondicionieris, kopā ar attiecīgo šampūnu

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »