ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.88

¥62.27

节省: ¥17.38 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it

BeautifulDreamer发表于 Sep 04, 2006

I use this along with the Shikai Henna Gold shampoo; it leaves my hair soft, shiny, and with soft waves! They are both a great value at iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer1937914发表于 Feb 07, 2010

Soft hair with a lovely sheen.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best online purchase!

Reviewer2953697发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I bought this for color protect on my very, very red hair, and if you thought blonde was high maintenance; you're wrong. With this product my color stays in tact and gives me silky smooth shiney hair with lots of body for my fine hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product/Bom produto

5522131421848279108发表于 Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, smells good, gives enough brightness to light hair, bought for my daughter and of all the products that we experienced this was what she liked best, because at the time of washing the hair does not get all tangled he gets loose , so it is easy to use, both the shampoo and the conditioner. Fácil de usar, tem um cheiro bom, dá bastante brilho ao cabelo claro, comprei para minha filha e de todos os produtos que experimentamos este foi o que ela mais gostou, pois na hora de lavar o cabelo não fica todo emaranhado, ele fica solto, por isso é fácil de usar, tanto o shampoo quanto para o condicionador.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great color and shine

5512172399978930537发表于 Jul 08, 2014

Noticeable color and shine after using this product, but doesn't condition really well. Need a detangle spray after using.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Reviewer3032294发表于 Apr 10, 2012

Nice conditioner, but I've observed no higlighting effect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

Reviewer2171330发表于 Oct 04, 2008

not bad, gets the tangles out but leaves hair kinda heavy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shikai Henna Gold Highlighting Conditioner

Reviewer2992903发表于 Jan 13, 2009

leaves hair very shiny and silky

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible

Reviewer2165891发表于 Dec 18, 2010

I wanted to like this conditioner, I really did. I love the shampoo - great scent, and my colored hair is holding pretty well. But the conditioner is simply awful. My hair is pretty fine, wavy/curly, and a little longer than shoulder length, and undamaged - I rarely use heat to dry my hair. As long as I use a conditioner of some quality, my hair is shiny and the curls look good. I used this product 3 times, and the first 2 my hair looked absolutely awful - limp, dull, and stringy. The third time I used Nexxus leave-in conditioner after, hoping that would help. It didn't. I would NEVER buy this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I liked this product

Reviewer1168562发表于 Oct 24, 2011

I use this conditioner with Shikai, Henna Gold, Highlighting Shampoo - they are very good in a pair

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »