ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.71

¥62.03

节省: ¥14.31 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Olor mejorable

Reviewer1110281发表于 Apr 30, 2014

Limpia muy bien, sin resecar. Si que es bastante hidratante, sin embargo el olor no es de los mejores que he probado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is an amazing soap, however one little con...

MyDewHerb发表于 Apr 13, 2013

It smells good, foams very well and does not dry out skin. HOWEVER it contains TEA lauryl sulfate, which is vey close to the infamous SLS.. So I guess I will not purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It smells great, but doesn't moisture enough.

5024317298989828715发表于 Aug 24, 2012

I think I still need something after shower to moisture my body. I wish I could you only this gel. But it smells great, and has good consistence.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1344728发表于 Jul 02, 2012

Really good shower gel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shikai has great smelling shower gels

kwishhealth发表于 May 28, 2012

I love washing my body with this shower gel. Smells clean and leaves no residue on my skin. I also love the pomegranate scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

happydays发表于 Mar 19, 2012

good, but will buy a different smell next time. Kids like it, lots of bubbles in the tub.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer2219915发表于 Dec 24, 2011

it's okey to be a body wash if you don't like havy smells. did not give me that little extra.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

Reviewer2238862发表于 Nov 09, 2011

It's cheap, but it has very smooth bubble. I'm impressed with the soft bubble and natural scent. Good product. I don't usually use the same product twice, but this time I'll buy one more product when it's run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

body wash

Reviewer1431095发表于 Sep 26, 2011

hi i really like the sent and how it makes my skin feel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1375199发表于 Aug 18, 2011

It smells really really good (fresh and not too sweet) and doesn't dry your skin so it's pretty much everything I expect from a showergel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »