ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.35

¥62.85

节省: ¥14.50 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love that Smell

Reviewer2607044发表于 May 03, 2009

I love this shower gel. The smell is wonderful and it stays on your skin so you can smell it for awhile. We have even washed our hair with it, it is really nice, lathers up great, is non drying and you feel very clean. Would defintitely buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WAY better that what i was using

DesertRatonga发表于 Aug 15, 2009

I have tried virtually every "Moisturizing" body wash on the market, and none of them have made my skin feel like this. I am not sure if it is because this is a Non-soap but i never get that itchy feeling i used to occasionally get with soaps and washes, I have seen such a dramatic change in my skin texture since i started using this that i am actually wondering if i am allergic to something in regular soap and just never knew the difference. Also the smell is so great i wish they would make a cologne or aftershave of this fragrance as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love their shower gels!!

Reviewer1410431发表于 Feb 12, 2010

i've tried their shower gels in a variety of fragrances. this one i hadn't heard of so i thought i'd give it a go. the smell is a bit too masculine for my tastes but i will definitely buy other shikai shower gels in different fragrances.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really soft for the skin

Reviewer1336307发表于 Aug 09, 2010

makes my skin softer and smells great too. an excellent treat for the skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Romantic Sandalwood

rabbit发表于 Aug 16, 2012

This is a really great body wash. I'd buy it more often if it weren't so expensive. I love the smell of sandalwood - it's so romantic and calming - great for your evening showers or baths. It's a very thick and concentrated body wash, so a little goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sandalwood Shower Gel

Reviewer2251071发表于 Jul 09, 2012

Happy to give this beauty 5 stars! Beautiful scented shower gel. Gentle on skin. Refreshing in shower and lots of foam. You don't have to use much. I intend buying again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE SHIKAI PRODUCTS

Reviewer3031617发表于 Sep 18, 2012

The scent of Sandalwood takes me back to the seventies - flower power! I have very dry skin so moisturizing shower gel is essential. I wish they had this in bigger sizes and I wish iHerb would still offer the coconut!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice shower gel

Didokitty发表于 Aug 09, 2013

Good moisturizing shower gel. Very mild sandalwood aroma. My husband prefers a stronger smell. Does not dry skin at all and rinses off well. Lovely product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really does moisturize!

amylynphoto发表于 Sep 05, 2012

I truly feel moisturized after showering with this shower gel. My skin always feels great. And it smells great, too. I love sandalwood! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood, 12 fl oz (238 ml)

5044326482617586793发表于 Dec 19, 2013

not enough sandalwood smell, but feel soften after used, so far is good shower gel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »