ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.54

¥60.58

节省: ¥10.04 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It is ok

TrueReviews发表于 Jul 31, 2014

It is a moisturizing conditioner, but maybe not enough for my dry and fine hair. The bottle is huge which makes it economical. There are more moisturizing conditioners out there, so I probably won't repurchase. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

wendybrown发表于 Oct 15, 2008

very gentle and makes my hair feeling silky. it also contains amla (a natural vitamin c).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Everyday conditioner

Reviewer1862350发表于 Dec 06, 2009

The title really says it all. This conditioner also has a very light herbal fragrance that is lovely in the shower and gone once it is rinsed out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

condition

Reviewer2056558发表于 Oct 07, 2010

great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer2607044发表于 Mar 24, 2011

This is a good conditioner. It doesn't take much and it rinses well, leaves hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. Has a light pleasant scent but it doesn't linger. Is exactly what a conditioner should be.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is the best

5453705107766629304发表于 Aug 11, 2012

It is the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shikai Conditioner

Reviewer1445976发表于 Mar 29, 2009

I love this conditioner. I use it as a leave in conditioner and it works great for my hair. I will continue to buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Reviewer3136276发表于 May 08, 2009

This is the 3rd Shikai hair product I've purchased and am very happy with it. It is great for color treated hair because it does contain sulfate. I would definitely recommend it. Leaves my thick hair soft and manageable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm a repeat customer of this product.

Reviewer1437658发表于 Nov 08, 2010

works well. I am picky about conditioner, and this is a nice natural one that isn't too harsh for my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working Perfect

Reviewer2837354发表于 Apr 12, 2011

It gets the tangles out of my long thick hair, and I don't have to wash it as much as I did with my other conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »