ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.15

¥52.25

节省: ¥12.10 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super smooth

4931225122789808596发表于 Apr 08, 2016

This conditioner helps bring back moisture to my hair after shampooing ☺

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good conditioner, give it a few washes

Reviewer2918071发表于 Sep 15, 2014

I have black fine hair (a lot of it) which has been bleached multiple times on the ends to lift it for unnatural colours. At first I gave this conditioner isolated attempts, and wasn't happy. After a longer trial, it kept improving my ends each time I used it, without being too heavy for the rest of my hair. I used a fair amount and let it sit for a couple minutes each time. Turned out great! I used it with a gentle sulfate free shampoo, so my hair wasn't being clarified each time, ended up with balanced hair for 2-3 washes per week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is ok

TrueReviews发表于 Jul 31, 2014

It is a moisturizing conditioner, but maybe not enough for my dry and fine hair. The bottle is huge which makes it economical. There are more moisturizing conditioners out there, so I probably won't repurchase. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Shikai, Natural Everyday Conditioner, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

5676268973149397189发表于 Jan 09, 2014

What a deception there is no Amla in this product ... this was the major ingredient I wanted in it ... This is now Borage oil inside no Amla . On the Manufacture site they still write Emla inside , what a shame ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

light smell

4674304358270052193发表于 Jul 17, 2013

This conditioner has a really light smell. I used it on my dry hair to finger detangle and add moisture back into my hair. It helped me to detangle my 4A-4B hair quickly and easily and did not leave a build-up or a greasy feeling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not so much

5620878711120619025发表于 Feb 07, 2013

Dried my hair out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

conditioner

Reviewer1064701发表于 Dec 05, 2012

very very good conditioner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is the best

5453705107766629304发表于 Aug 11, 2012

It is the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My mother loves this stuff

Reviewer1069774发表于 Aug 08, 2012

got this for my mom. Her hair is normal but colored to mask the grey. this is her favorite shampoo. She says it leaves her hair soft. It does not stink (that is a quote) and a little goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

happydays发表于 Apr 05, 2012

Nice and ligth conditioner.. I have fine hair and this doesnt leave my hair heavy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »