ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.45

¥104.31

节省: ¥20.86 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product

maktub发表于 Nov 12, 2013

For such a small amount, it IS expensive. However, whenever you are in a tight spot - acne, acne scars, any scars, any scratches on your face - using the soap and a drop of this on the offending area works miracles. I don't use this oil all of the time, only for emergencies, so it lasts awhile. The results have made it more than worth the price. As to the smell and appearance, it smells like a seed oil and it is darkish, but soaks in relatively quickly, depending on how much you apply.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good for sensitive skin - try shea instead

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 30, 2013

This irritated my skin and did not offer any of the benefits noted by other reviews. To anyone with sensitive skin - suggest trying shea or a refined oil low in salicylates. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Eczema relief

eathealthy发表于 Jun 29, 2013

Purchased this to relieve my sons eczema. He has a patch on his leg that flares up from time to time. This is a great product, is really easy to apply and doesn't sting when I put on the eczema which is a bonus for kids. This worked well to moisturize and the eczema has disappeared for now. I also use this by mixing a couple drops with my face cream when my skin is drier than normal and it is like a super moisturizer! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great!

5020892514404308392发表于 Jun 11, 2013

will repurchase!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did nothing

Reviewer1596539发表于 Feb 26, 2013

Waste of money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works!!

Reviewer1983015发表于 Jan 02, 2013

I have stress realated eczema and i also had a bit of acne, this oil helped with both problems!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5225932117483166838发表于 Dec 20, 2012

This product has saved my skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this.

5260831892786779454发表于 Dec 11, 2012

This was my second order. I use this everyday with Emu oil. Both work great. They gave me silky skin and felt good.I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really great oil for the face

Reviewer1124692发表于 Dec 02, 2012

Have been using this oil for my face for a couple of months already and notice a really positive change in the pores and general appearance. Have already re-ordered and will always keep a bottle handy! One doesn't need very much, just a tiny drop or two as it spreads very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good very good

5303582712741064370发表于 Dec 02, 2012

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 95 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »