ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.74

¥130.93

节省: ¥26.19 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A very good, soft cleanser

ShokoFlomel发表于 Mar 10, 2014

This cleanser is wonderful. It purifies skin very gently leaving your face clean and soft. It doesn't dry skin in the least. The cleanser looks like gel with particles but particles don't scratch skin. This stuff is ideal for me. It does its job well, well-designed for usage as you just press on the top and get the amount of stuff you need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Facial cleanser

5065883514228122483发表于 Oct 16, 2013

This not too foaming cleanser removes light makeup as stated. It didn't dry out my skin. I liked it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent product

Reviewer1964855发表于 Nov 02, 2013

This Facial cleanser is very effective. Great to clean all your makeup and for gently exfoliating. I wear it everyday and haven't had a problem. Plus you save money because you don't have to buy an exfoliator. (Avoid using it in the eye area).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Facial Cleanser

5276561412170853548发表于 Jan 11, 2014

Removes makeup like a dream yet very gentle on the skin. Absolutely adore this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild but effective

LovelyHoney发表于 May 16, 2014

I really love this cleanser, it is so mild that it doesn't strip the skin natural oils, but cleanses so good. The scent is very citrusy, like fresh oranges, it also has a little bit of small exfoliating particles, but it isn't harsh. I even rub some around my eyes and it doesn't irritate them. I simply love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awsome

5740458323479713739发表于 Nov 02, 2014

it can remove light make up

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5407705888256405432发表于 Aug 15, 2015

Good as it is chemical free and pure. However, finishes quite fast. The content is quickly depleted as it is a small bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exfoliating

organicguy发表于 Aug 21, 2015

It's has a mild, good orange scent. It´s, in fact, a soft exfoliating facial cleanser but does not dry out skin. If you want a mild, everyday exfoliating facial cleanser, you´ve found it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This facial cleanser can leave my face fresh and clean

5213397543185019585发表于 Apr 25, 2016

-good orange scent -soft -gently exfoliating -doesn't dry skin after using this cleanser -you don't have to use another exfoliator -the cleanser looks like thick gel with particles<--so i suggest using exfoliating product twice a week

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品