ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥215.59

¥269.49

节省: ¥53.90 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

1st order

Reviewer3286433发表于 Dec 31, 2011

Supplements helped my daughters psorasis on her face so am trying the night cream now. Fast delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer1089203发表于 Feb 14, 2012

Very moisturising, great for mature skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Night Cream

Reviewer3301371发表于 Apr 06, 2012

The cream absorbed well and I felt hydrated, which is great, as I suffer from psoriasis/dermatitis and have dry skin. This product worked really with the range I purchased and my skin has been commented on by others since I have been using the sea buckthorn range. Look forward to seeing how it rates over long-term use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The worst I've ever tried

Reviewer1152715发表于 Nov 17, 2014

Had high expectations of this cream. I think I may have got an old jar of this. It's very thick and does not absorb very well. Not very hydrating either. It's that thick and dry it's sitting on my face rather than being absorbed. Very disapointed. I think the only thing really that my money has paid for is the fancy jar. Will not be buying again. Total waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5344853034095456471发表于 Aug 20, 2012

Great price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2932508发表于 Feb 22, 2012

Great moisterizer. Great for my.combination skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sibu Sea Buckthorn Replenishing Night Cream

Reviewer2816703发表于 Jan 05, 2012

Wonderful smelling cream. Living in Arizona, I use it during the day. Great moisturizer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5116637343885658330发表于 Jul 25, 2014

very good cream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK, but can be better

Reviewer2975194发表于 Jan 19, 2013

Cream zakzyvala by description. The effect of the cream did not notice. Thought he was a bit tightens the skin. The texture of the cream is pleasant. Flavor is not intrusive, but nothing special. probably worth a try to the people who have skin prone to oiliness.Крем закзывала по описанию. Эффект крема не заметила. Показалось, что он немного стягивает кожу. Текстура крема приятная. Аромат не навязчивый, но ничего особенного. наверное, стоит попробовать тем людям, у кого кожа склонна к жирности.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice as a day face cream

MarieMR发表于 Feb 07, 2014

This cream appears to be very nice to wear during the day. Leaves face smooth and soft. Not much like other rich night creams. Iherb provides great service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品