ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.77

¥45.14

节省: ¥9.37 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

my new favourite

vered999发表于 Nov 09, 2013

After getting hooked on their chophouse seasoning (love the grinder too), this is my new favourite, it really goes with everything. Last week I made veggie soup with it, I love it with sliced avocado (+ squeezed lemon). Very versatile.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow this is the Best

5029494988297294524发表于 Apr 14, 2014

Since I have received this spice, My food has came alive. I love the taste, and my foods are really, really tasty, My Husband has said he wasn't sure what I was doing different but he really was enjoying, the flavor of the food, so I showed him the Adodo seasoning, now he is putting it on some of his grilled foods. all I can say it awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting taste!

Reviewer1190860发表于 May 30, 2014

A bit like vegeta but more garlic. It's becoming our home number 1 sprinkle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this blend

4897120962117613305发表于 Oct 07, 2013

great quality and generous bottle size for the price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very satisfied

RhinBlack发表于 Apr 25, 2015

This is very much like Vegeta. Or atleast as closest as I can get it in South Korea. I use it for EVERYTHING. It has been amazing!!! I didn't realize the bottle was this small though, i wish it was much bigger for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Organic Adobo Seasoning

5727769680182180229发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goes with everything

odereviews发表于 Apr 21, 2013

This seasoning goes with pretty much anything. Last time I made a spaghetti sauce, and this fitted well with it. Same with french fries. Of course I would prefer the salt to be Himalayan salt. Good seasoning that last for a long time + it's organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1401721发表于 Sep 03, 2014

this works great with ground beef and veggies or oven grilled chicken

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's okay, but not a very strong taste

4753161611522332222发表于 May 03, 2016

It's not bad, but I had the non-organic version of it before and it was absolutely delicious on everything. I won't buy this one again, to be honest. It's ok, but not as strong of taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品