ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.46

¥47.28

节省: ¥9.82 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Must have Adobo!

5145884737920706492发表于 Jul 02, 2016

I was introduced to Adobo Seasoning in the USA. Caribbean workers took a dedicated approach to nourishing, creative, tasty food and used Adobo for marinating, sprinkling and enhancing fish, poultry, beef, pork, lamb & vegetables. Adobo's herb combination is unique, versatile & aromatic. Can your product be made available in larger sizes?

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive

5423357544144194746发表于 Aug 20, 2016

Oh my gosh, this seasoning is delicious! I use it literally every day, especially on oil-free fries, which it works perfectly with. I've seen other reviews here stating that the jar isn't big enough, and at first it looked plenty big enough to me, however with the amount I use it's definitely going to run out fast! It's a bit salty, which is perfect for me, but others might want to be aware before purchasing ^^

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my new favourite

vered999发表于 Nov 09, 2013

After getting hooked on their chophouse seasoning (love the grinder too), this is my new favourite, it really goes with everything. Last week I made veggie soup with it, I love it with sliced avocado (+ squeezed lemon). Very versatile.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very satisfied

RhinBlack发表于 Apr 25, 2015

This is very much like Vegeta. Or atleast as closest as I can get it in South Korea. I use it for EVERYTHING. It has been amazing!!! I didn't realize the bottle was this small though, i wish it was much bigger for the price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goes with everything

odereviews发表于 Apr 21, 2013

This seasoning goes with pretty much anything. Last time I made a spaghetti sauce, and this fitted well with it. Same with french fries. Of course I would prefer the salt to be Himalayan salt. Good seasoning that last for a long time + it's organic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's okay, but not a very strong taste

4753161611522332222发表于 May 03, 2016

It's not bad, but I had the non-organic version of it before and it was absolutely delicious on everything. I won't buy this one again, to be honest. It's ok, but not as strong of taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5316041887926119916发表于 Jun 12, 2016

I use this seasoning on my sweet potato fries - tastes great! Really nice packaging too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Our go to seasoning

5494031199794488026发表于 Aug 15, 2016

We use it on almost everything. Meat, fresh vegetables, cooked vegetables, salads. It adds a great taste to each dish

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!

MikeMember发表于 Aug 31, 2016

Adds that special something to most any savor dish.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this blend

4897120962117613305发表于 Oct 07, 2013

great quality and generous bottle size for the price

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »