ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.22

¥35.38

节省: ¥7.16 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Organic Cilantro

karishma发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Cilantro helps cleanse body of toxic heavy metals like mercury, arsenic, and lead, which can accumulate in tissue and elsewhere. Also a natural anti-inflammatory.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

part of detox

Reviewer3128506发表于 Jul 19, 2011

As most know, not to be taken alone, as it then can do more harm than good due to that it releases toxins/heavy metals from tissues into the bloodstream, which then can be removed. I take at least 2 MCP capsules, then brew a tea and drink it half an hour later. My ears are sizzling from it within 30 minutes and longer term hearing and energy improves. Add also chlorella to bind toxins from the liver carried out in the bile. Best as a first morning drink in water with some real olive oil.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

JoshBee发表于 Jul 05, 2012

Very good tasting cilantro,but fresh is always better since nutrients can be lost in the drying processes and also fresh taste better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

Reviewer1147366发表于 Jan 27, 2012

Love that it comes in a glass jar!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to go cilantro!

5674092319315323201发表于 May 29, 2013

It's hard for me to keep herbs fresh, if I can find them in Korea. Cilantro is one of those herbs not common in Korea, so to have this ready to go all the time is really advantageous. Only downside is that it doesn't pack the same flavourful punch as the the live stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Herlienv发表于 Aug 30, 2015

works well in guacamole - fresh would have been better but it still tastes good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not very strong

Japaniherb发表于 Aug 11, 2014

I am used to fresh rather than dried cilantro and I used it up in a few days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5038648387554967201发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Very good just as I expected

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good aroma

rsatamagma发表于 Feb 22, 2015

Good to use

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Organic, Cilantro

5107658817233637379发表于 Apr 08, 2015

Simply Organic Spices etc are always good. I keep almost all the essentials in my fridge and I use them in every of my cooking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »