ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.30

¥36.98

节省: ¥7.68 (21 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Simply Organic Crushed Red Pepper

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 26, 2013

You gotta love that this product is organic. Red pepper is goor an extra kick on pizza or in chili, on eggs or just anything that you want to add some extra spice too. It has many health benefits as well. It aids in digestion, improves circulation, helps in weight loss and stops bleeding from ulcers. It is good for your heart, kidneys, lungs, pancreas, spleen, and stomach. It is also useful for arthritis and rheumatism. It helps to ward off colds, sinus infections and sore throats. An Indian friend of mine says to put red pepper in your socks during the winter time to help keep your feet warm. This is another one of those multi tasking herbs with many beneficial results. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours. Please check out the daily and weekly specials for more wonderful savings. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Have a great day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red pepper for kids! :p

4911930192084438115发表于 Jan 24, 2016

it is organic and blah blah, but not spicy!, zero!, nada!, so sad will be just a decorative stuff to my food, not an extra tasty flavour, safe to kids and weaks hahaha :D .Disappointed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what I wanted

SydsKid发表于 Jul 01, 2013

Good size, great price. I love that it's organic.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

whoa very hot!

miracle发表于 Aug 18, 2013

great pepper, very hot, be careful)) tasty!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Picante!

artemisa发表于 Apr 03, 2014

Tengo en casa guindillitas pequeñas para ciertos guisos. Me parece práctico este bote que las trae partidas (diría que así pican más) con lo cual hay que añadir menos. Solo las he probado de momento para marinar una carne y el resultado ha sido bueno. En general la marca me gusta mucho, y el envase de cristal en mi opinión es más conveniente para mantener unas especias de calidad. Aparte, es reusable :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

별로 안매워요~

Reviewer1706478发表于 Jan 24, 2014

매콤한 맛을 위해 요리할 때 넣는데~ 향만 나고 그닥 맵지는 않아요~ 레드페퍼 맛을 느끼고 싶을 때는 첨가해도 좋지만 좀 부족한 느낌이 드네요~ 비쥬얼은 넘 좋구요! 다 먹음 매운 고추 말려다가 넣어 두려구요~~!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not spicy enough

4703299661490179785发表于 Jul 19, 2015

I have other flakes which are so much tastefuller, I just dont care for this brand, I like strong flavours and all there flavours disappoint me. I prefer frontier

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bump up your recipes

Reviewer2054091发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Very good flavor. Not too hot. Just perky enough for adding to Italian dishes or sprinkling on salads. I love them to top of scrambled eggs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good pepper

5281226029792731804发表于 Nov 12, 2014

Hot peppers!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer in Germany

5657670453404357411发表于 Nov 13, 2014

Excellent product delivered to Germany at a very reasonable price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »