ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.18

¥124.35

节省: ¥12.17 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!!!!!!

Reviewer2384351发表于 Oct 31, 2011

This dip mix is wonderful...... love it with chips, veggies whatever....... The price is great! I add half a pack to either sour cream or greek yogurt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best french onion dip mix

Reviewer3342486发表于 Jul 21, 2012

I've tried to copycat this product on my own because it's SO good, but it never turns out the same. This is the only french onion dip mix I will be buy because it is free of every form of msg and tastes delicious!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply Organic French Onion Dip

HealthSavvy发表于 Sep 07, 2012

This is fantastic for a quick dip. For crisps, veggies, on top of baked potatoes. Lovely. I have to use coconut yogurt, as I am dairy free. Would love to see a dairy free version somehow.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth every penny!!

5444875373822267417发表于 Jul 29, 2013

This is the best dip I have ever tasted. It's really easy to make and it tastes like heaven. I'll definitely buy them as soon as I finish my last packet. I was a little bit worried since there weren't many reviews about this product but I'm glad I bought them. It's the BEST!! You won't regret. I just LOVE it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this dip...... :)

4909619646299433565发表于 Nov 08, 2012

I have ordered so many of their dips but this is my favorite. All organic is a plus for me and i only use one half pkg per 8oz sour cream and sometimes i use onion power and chives for a different taste. I have also used greek yogurt. You wont be sorry, order it...... :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No MSG!

Reviewer3201317发表于 Jan 05, 2012

I am a sucker for good french onion dip. But I wanted to start cutting out all the "bad stuff" that I consume. MSG is one of those things that needs to go! I found this to be a great replacement to the store made dips. Just add it to your favorite brand of sour cream, mix it up and wait at least an hour. I recommend overnight. Then before you are ready to start dipping, give it a good stir. Done!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yes!!

Reviewer1829945发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I finally bit the bullet and gave up my favorite "you know who" French Onion Dip mix. You know, the one we all used to make dip, burgers, meat loaf, etc etc. The one I grew up using. BUT! One day I read it's ingredients list. YIKES!!! So I am totally DELIGHTED to discover this brand, and can honestly say it tastes wonderful, and can make all those favorite dishes. The only thing I do is add just a little bit of dried onion bits to it, and it really is just like the one made by "you know who". Only healthy for you!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty French Onion Dip Mix! ORGANIC Too!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

What's not to love about French Onion dip? It goes good with so many things. I LOVE that this item is organic! It is nice to have this handy mix to speed up meal preparation without having to eat a lot of unhealthy garbage.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FANTASTIC

5546352204368294065发表于 Sep 30, 2014

Absolutely love this product.It is so versatile .Use it for dips,coating roast potatoes.making potato bake etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM

4NEKOS发表于 Dec 20, 2014

As it is with other Simply Organic dips, they are easy to make, and all my guests enjoyed the dip. ヨーグルトでディップをつくり、良く冷やしてから使いました。メキシカン・ディナーをつくった時は大活躍でした。

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »