ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.27

¥52.89

节省: ¥6.62 (13 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love my Skoy cloths!

Reviewer2888170发表于 Jul 09, 2012

These are so much better than dishcloths. I love the way they rinse off so easily. Things (like chia seeds) don't stick to them like they do to sponges and to microfiber cloths. I like the way they clean, the way that they have the ability to absorb so much water,the way they look, and they seem to be very durable, too. They won't take the place of a sponge with an abrasive surface or a dishwashing brush if you are trying to get dishes, pots, and pans clean. But they are excellent for cleaning off counters, cleaning sinks, and cleaning lots of other places in the house and out of the house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine og gode!

Herbhild发表于 Oct 20, 2012

Eg er veldig fornøgd med desse. Vaskar dei saman med resten i oppvaskmaskina. Då er dei alltid reine og klar til bruk. Fine fargar, effektive og lettvindte.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thrilled!

Reviewer2800958发表于 Mar 30, 2011

Cross between a sponge and a washcloth. Really great! Been using for a month or so and appears as they will last nearly forever. Wash mine in the laundry ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer3237077发表于 Jun 06, 2011

I like but too expensive

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer2300181发表于 Mar 08, 2012

cheap an really good! The bet ever,cleans very good at windows and mirrors,absorbes big amounts of water

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gode kluter

ghovland发表于 Jun 21, 2012

Gode kjøkkenkluter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skoy Cloths

Reviewer1477995发表于 Aug 23, 2011

We are more than pleased with the Skoy cloths we ordered. They do exactly what the advertisement stated. We have recommended them to others and plan to order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life savers!

Reviewer1540220发表于 Sep 26, 2011

I hated wasting paper towels every time I had to clean up a spill, so these are PERFECT - they absorb very well (much better than rags), and you can throw them in the washer once they get dirty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cloths

Reviewer3314729发表于 Dec 13, 2011

I'm pretty happy with these. They are absorbent and work well. I like that you can wash them and use them over and over again. One of the best recycled ones I've come across and I've been searching for a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product, so glad I found it!

5252366819911245113发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I originally purchased the Skoy cloths in Southern Pines at a hefty environmentally friendly product store. The first time I used them well lets just say I have given one to many of my friends. They were as amazed as I was how the cloth aborbs liquids and wipes up! I also told them to shop at I herb.com to purchase more. Thank you for a great price on the cloths.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »