ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.70

¥52.24

节省: ¥6.54 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works great!

5436928140632756493发表于 Dec 23, 2015

Compliments from the other reviewers are no exaggeration. The cloth is super absorbent, easy to clean and won't stink like average microfibre cloths. I will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cloths!

SunnyRose发表于 Oct 15, 2015

Great reuseable cloths for cleaning and drying. Earth-friendly and dries quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for spills

Reviewer3041119发表于 Sep 12, 2015

I love these cloths they work great. Only thing I don't like is they have to be wet to clean up but can look past that and so far no smell!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

4934699298240439381发表于 Jun 20, 2014

Gave a shot as I was sick of going through heaps of sponges. Very good! I have ceaserstone bench tops and it works a little like a chamois. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

skoy cleaning cloths

5193558187685438764发表于 Mar 18, 2014

Fantastic! I love them and they work so well. They work better than papertowels and rinse out nicely, so they get rid of substance that they cleaned. Cost was fair and I get motivated to clean, because they are so pretty ! I also like the fact that I can throw them in the laundry to really clean them up. AWESOME. Thanks for a great product. P. OB

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work

odereviews发表于 Feb 11, 2014

Eco friendly kitchen cloths. Works fine. Price could be slightly cheaper. Nice looking eco product too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product, so glad I found it!

5252366819911245113发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I originally purchased the Skoy cloths in Southern Pines at a hefty environmentally friendly product store. The first time I used them well lets just say I have given one to many of my friends. They were as amazed as I was how the cloth aborbs liquids and wipes up! I also told them to shop at I herb.com to purchase more. Thank you for a great price on the cloths.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine og gode!

Herbhild发表于 Oct 20, 2012

Eg er veldig fornøgd med desse. Vaskar dei saman med resten i oppvaskmaskina. Då er dei alltid reine og klar til bruk. Fine fargar, effektive og lettvindte.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

THANK'S

Reviewer1184488发表于 Sep 09, 2012

All o'key

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love my Skoy cloths!

Reviewer2888170发表于 Jul 09, 2012

These are so much better than dishcloths. I love the way they rinse off so easily. Things (like chia seeds) don't stick to them like they do to sponges and to microfiber cloths. I like the way they clean, the way that they have the ability to absorb so much water,the way they look, and they seem to be very durable, too. They won't take the place of a sponge with an abrasive surface or a dishwashing brush if you are trying to get dishes, pots, and pans clean. But they are excellent for cleaning off counters, cleaning sinks, and cleaning lots of other places in the house and out of the house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »