ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.77

¥167.53

节省: ¥63.76 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works in ways words cannot quite describe

Reviewer2530419发表于 Jul 08, 2010

On an anticipated tough tough day, taking three of these gives you an on-going energy level throughout the day, unlike caffiene, green tea or stimulants. There is no jitterness, no uneasiness from taking a larger dose. I will keep ordering these.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice but take caution

Reviewer1733570发表于 Dec 28, 2012

This product is great for providing me a mild effective boost in energy, focus and enjoyment, something that I failed to experience with tyrosine. Long term use however is not advised, I always experienced depression afterwards and later found out that L-DOPA was demonstrated to also deplete serotonin so I make sure to administer 5HTP concomitantly. EGCG may too be considered for preventing the breakdown of L-DOPA before reaching the brain

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

feeling better

Reviewer1564169发表于 Jan 06, 2010

This seems to be helping with my mood since I have been a heavy drug user previously. Works much better than the other brands of Mucuna Pruriens. Wouldn't be without it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TOP!

Reviewer1781027发表于 Jul 08, 2011

Very efficient, 1 capsule is enough. Cons: A bit expensive for 60 capsules.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mood

Reviewer2332770发表于 Aug 03, 2010

Seems after about a week of taking 1 a day, I started feeling less depressed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer2183817发表于 Mar 30, 2011

Seems to have improved my mood since I began taking it about 3 weeks ago. Also the enteric-coated capsules seem to have a better effect than the non-enteric. If you suffer from depression and/or anxiety, this is worth a try.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again

Reviewer1627174发表于 May 08, 2012

Used it for a month. Seems to give me more energy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure yet

Reviewer1409057发表于 Jan 18, 2010

only taking for 2 weeks so far,feel a little calmer and not worrying as much. is this a placebo effect or real, i will have to take this a few more weeks to be sure

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品