ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.47

¥151.84

节省: ¥30.37 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Solgar has great products!

Reviewer3086282发表于 Jul 20, 2009

These little guys have saved me from taking any medication for my ulcerative colitis. This, my aloe and ginger and symptom free with no meds for 4 years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommend

5192546495740304575发表于 Feb 01, 2015

I have sensitive stomach and intestine so digestion always been a problem for me. Currently it is 4th bottle I guess? and I can see the difference. Because I always had bad stomachache in the morning after breakfast but I don't have that problem any more and my digestion is so much better! So I highly recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for all round good health

Reviewer2035978发表于 Feb 14, 2010

I love these capsules, I've been taking them for a couple of years at one a day but if I have to take antibiotics I take one morning and evening, they help keep candida in check and help keep you healthy on the inside. Highly recommended! And as always superb service from iHerb. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An excellent probiotic

Reviewer2111977发表于 Oct 19, 2010

I've used a lot of different probiotics, many of which seem to cause gas even as they are providing other benefits. This one, however, does not have any negative side effects for me, and does an excellent job of regulation. I take it in combo with a few other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Value for money

5727277652345939585发表于 Feb 16, 2015

Good for gut. No bloating

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Daily necessity

Reviewer1352709发表于 Sep 29, 2014

I will always take pro-biotics and this is a great one..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotic

4823652645785682555发表于 Oct 30, 2014

fantastisch produkt voor een mooie prijs!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!

Reviewer2890959发表于 Feb 16, 2011

One of the best probiotics around. Very effective, very convenient, very inexpensive, when considering what's inside.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2406210发表于 Apr 03, 2011

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ventre plat

5227496126238387865发表于 Jul 01, 2014

je viens de recevoir ma commande ,vraiment dans les temps, merci iherb pour votre sérieux et professionnalisme, surtout pour l'international,je viens de commencer à le prendre et je vais mieux, moins de ballonnements et un ventre moins gonflé; continuez s'il vous plait à faire vos prix low coast car en France ils coutent vraiment trop chers!je recommanderais chez vous car vous etes serieux merci et à bientôt

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »