ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.73

¥189.66

节省: ¥37.93 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Building Strong Bones

Reviewer1451789发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Yes it does take 5 pills to get the daily 1000 mg calcium requirement, and that's fine with me. Bodies can only process about 500 mg of calcium every 4 hours,so I just take a couple of pills at a time. It's calcium citrate, too, so it's easy on my system. This stuff is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Familiar

Reviewer3326246发表于 Jan 11, 2012

I have been taking Solgar's Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 for many years, my skin is luminous, and there isn't a brittle bone in my body; I should point out, I am no spring chicken.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5064033174158643198发表于 Feb 04, 2014

This jar is huge but also a very good product. This one really works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have used for years

Reviewer1998263发表于 Sep 21, 2009

great product for IBS-- so greatful I have found Iherb & can now afford it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Overpriced by dhl buggers

4733402088358076517发表于 Dec 30, 2015

Won't rebuy on this site ever

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value.

Reviewer2689585发表于 Oct 31, 2011

Great value. Just what I wanted and nothing I don't!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2969051发表于 Dec 05, 2011

Another great product from Solgar, combining calcium, magnesium and vitamin D. iHerb has very good prices and the service is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar, Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3

Reviewer2267763发表于 Feb 02, 2009

I like the new size as compared to my last order and think they are doing a great job for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cal/Mag Citrate Combo

Reviewer2010892发表于 Sep 11, 2008

I take this with folic acid. as well as B2, D3, B12. All are the highly absorable ones. Plus a Mult vit for women. All great stuff. would highly recommend especially if you find out you are defficient in B&D like I did.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

5372100433397312982发表于 Oct 26, 2014

This is great to help avoid cramps in my legs. It's a great combination which includes Vitamin D for absorption. Good for bones too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »