ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.41

¥83.01

节省: ¥16.60 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

read the label carefully

5432587107640746677发表于 Jan 12, 2016

In addition to the "standard deglycyrrhized licorice extract root 250mg" you will see that this product also contains 225 mg of raw licorice powder which is not deglycyrrhized. This is therefore only half deglycyhrrized and therefore potentially misrepresented by the packaging/labelling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An Amazing Product

4845457653881301211发表于 Oct 21, 2013

I was diagnosed with a hiatal hernia and it was suggested that I take an over-the-counter product. Since I was against a medication, I decided to look into what the on-line site for hiatal hernias suggested. When I read about DGL, I decided to try the product and this was my second order. I am delighted with the results and extremely pleased not to be taking a medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Soslgar, Deglycyrrhized Licorice Root Extract, 60 veggie caps.

Reviewer1999653发表于 Oct 07, 2011

This form of Licorice root provides much needed health support to the female organs and is routinely used by my family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product...

Reviewer2262549发表于 Nov 09, 2010

heals the gut!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It is waiting on the shelf right now...

Reviewer1867804发表于 Nov 02, 2010

...because I use hydrocortison for my adrenal glands. I understand it is better not to use both at the same time. But I will try Licorice Root when the doctor orders me off cortison.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

11 years of preventing canker sores

Reviewer1898058发表于 Nov 01, 2010

I had chronic oral canker sores for many years. 11 years ago I started taking DGL three times a day after reading how it can help. It's been a miracle for me. Virtually zero canker sores in 11 years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice

Reviewer2839646发表于 Apr 02, 2010

It is another needed herb ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality

Reviewer3048344发表于 Feb 16, 2010

This is a high-quality product. I have a challenge paying attention to what works and doesn't work in my body, so giving details on a product is hard. I just know that when I take this I feel better, and when I don't take it, I notice a difference. It is also a supplement that is recommended for people with type B blood from Eat Right For Your Type, I believe is the title.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Reviewer3295917发表于 Aug 26, 2009

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

Reviewer2143084发表于 Jun 30, 2009

This supplement is very good for relief of heartburn Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »