ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥194.60

¥243.25

节省: ¥48.65 (20 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome Sauce

Reviewer1276205发表于 Jun 04, 2012

Great product, better than ascorbic acid and has ll the bio-flavinoids for better absorption and bio0availabliity

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great energy booster

Reviewer3236834发表于 Mar 11, 2011

Provides vitamin C for the whole day due to it's slow functioning

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2143084发表于 Jun 26, 2008

i have been taking ester-c plus now for a while i don't get sick, or suffer from colds. It is good for the immune system. Thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar Ester-C Plus

Reviewer2523468发表于 Apr 17, 2010

The best Ester C out there

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Greta brand high quality

Reviewer3346279发表于 Mar 05, 2010

I have been taking "c" for years, and recently deceided to increase my daily dose. I take 1 twice a day, and I never get sick. I also recommend high does of Vit d3.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good~~

Reviewer2160168发表于 Feb 18, 2011

Ester-c is very good for my husband. He has much stresses. Thank you~

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have for Energy and Health

Reviewer1822548发表于 Dec 08, 2011

This is my favorite Vitamin C, I take it every morning, and not only does it provide immunity but also gives me energy. Vitamin C is also used for energy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin c add bioflavanoid 200 mg is perfect!

5091775053037757583发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I have a blink skin. And my family like the solgar ester c plus We are love this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very pleased!

Reviewer2720549发表于 Jul 29, 2011

Pleased with this product. Consistently good quality from my favourite food supplement brand. A slightly unappealing after taste compared to other 1000mg Vit C tablets I have tried, but I will continue using this one. Arrived from USA to Ireland in exactly 10 days!! :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for any time

Reviewer2777382发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I take it year round but specially on wintertime

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »